المشي من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن

المشي من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن

المشي من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن المشي من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن للتفتيش الأمني ​​في الكنيسة ، الفندق

تتبنى The Walk through Gate   تحكم صغير. أيهما أكثر ملاءمة للصيانة والتركيب. ودعم وظائف التوسيع: مثل التحكم في الكمبيوتر (عبر كابل أو حل لاسلكي) ، أو التحكم في الباب الدوار ، أو إضافة ملحق عجلة أو وظيفة أخرى اختيارية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تتضمن وظائف Garrett Walk through Metal Detector مشابهة:   إشارات المرور (اختياري). يمكن لجميع هذه الأنظمة الوظيفية الشاملة تلبية متطلبات الأمان لـ   بشكل أفضل الأماكن الراقية ، مثل الدوائر الحكومية المهمة والكنيسة والفنادق ووسائل النقل العام وغيرها من الاحتياجات. نماذج متعددة على جهاز الكشف عن المعادن ،   الرجاء المراجعة بواسطة   www.safeagle.com

وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن جهاز الكشف عن المعادن القوسي ، أي بوابة جهاز الكشف عن المعادن ، آمن للحمل وعملية الإنتاج تعتمد أيضًا على مكافحة التدخل المتقدمة وأكثر استقرارًا   تقنية. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنه الاحتفاظ بـ   حساسية عالية. و 2 أو 3 كائنات أخرى   يمكن تحديد موقع في أماكن مختلفة أيضًا يمكن اكتشافه بدقة. وهو كذلك   تخزين البيانات آمن حتى   انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، يمكن الكشف عن المعادن الحديدية والقصدير والألمنيوم والمعادن الأخرى. فيما يتعلق بالسلامة ، مآخذ التوصيل الخاصة بنا موصولة بمنافذ ذكر وأنثى ، وهي ليست سهلة التشغيل ولا تنطوي على مخاطر تتعلق بالسلامة. أثبت الآن أنه أحد أكثر أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن فعالية من حيث التكلفة.   نحن ندعم OEM & التصميم. نرحب بجميع العملاء والموزعين الانضمام إلينا!

المشي من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن للمدرسة والجامعة والسفارة والسجن

المشي من خلال   الكاشف مع 2019   أحدث التقنيات. يوفر تحديدًا دقيقًا للأهداف المعدنية الفردية والمتعددة من مستوى الحذاء إلى العارضة ، ويكشف ويشير بصريًا إلى موقع وعدد كائنات التهديد المحتملة. تستخدم بشكل أساسي لاكتشاف الأجسام المعدنية الخطرة ، مثل سكاكين الفحص و   الخ. الأدوات المعدنية الخطرة. والغرض من التفتيش الأمني. لا تتمتع فقط بالأداء العالي ، بل يمكن لسلسلة المنتجات المختلفة أيضًا تلبية الطلب متعدد المناطق ،   أي 6 مناطق ، 18 منطقة ، 33 منطقة من   سلسلة منتجات مختلفة ، والتي   يمكن أن تغطي جميع طلبات العملاء (المنخفضة والمتوسطة والعالية).  

وفي الوقت نفسه ، يحتوي على   غاريت مشابه من خلال جهاز كشف المعادن   في مبدأ العمل. لكن الأداء لا يقل عن Garrett ' ق و   أكثر بأسعار معقولة. بشكل خاص ، إنها تعتمد تقنية الإنذار الأحادي والمنطقة الواحدة. بغض النظر عن حجم الجسم المعدني ، يمكن للجميع تحديد موقعه بدقة في منطقة واحدة ذات صلة. وفر الكثير من وقت المفتشين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوافق المنتج بشكل صارم مع لائحة NIJ0601.02. وبالتالي ، الجودة   والأمان أكثر ضمانًا. حصل على العديد من ردود الفعل الإيجابية في الدول الغربية وأسواق أمريكا.  

أيضًا ، بوابة جهاز الكشف عن المعادن لدينا هي   التصميم الحديث والعملي. إنه أثقل من بوابات السوق العامة   ودعم موقف الرياح. كل من الأشياء المعدنية العامة أو الأشياء المعدنية الصغيرة (مثل الدبابيس و   العملات الصغيرة) ،   يمكن الكشف عن كل شيء بدقة وليس هناك إنذار خاطئ. منذ الآن ،   كاشف المشي من خلال نوع البوابة   تم استخدامه في معظم الأماكن العامة ، مثل المدرسة والجامعة والسجن ومحطات السكك الحديدية ومحطات الحافلات ومحطات مترو الأنفاق ومراكز المؤتمرات والملاعب والمتاحف والمعالم الثقافية والفنادق والكنائس والمكتبات ومحطات التلفزيون والبورصات والسفارات والحفلات ،   قسم قانون الأمن العام ،   وحدات البحث العلمي والمصانع وغيرها الأماكن. لمزيد من المعلومات حول جهاز الكشف عن المعادن ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى: www.safeagle.com

contact us

Walk Through Metal Detector

Walk Through Metal Detector

Walk Through Metal DetectorWalk Through Metal Detector For Security Inspection In Church, Hotel

The Walk Through Gate adopts mini controller. Which is more convenient for maintenance and installation. And support expansion functions: such as PC control (Via cable or wireless solution), control Turnstile, add wheel accessory or other function optional.

In addition, it could have Garrett Walk Through Metal Detector similar functions : Traffic Lights (optional). All these comprehensive functional systems can better meet the security requirements of high-end venues, such as important government departments, church, hotels, public transportation and other needs. Multiple models on our Walk Through Metal Detector, please review by www.safeagle.com

Meanwhile, the Arch Metal Detector, namely, Metal Detector Gate is pregnant safe. And the production process also adopts advanced anti-interference and more stable technology. At the same time, it can keep a high sensitivity. And 2 or 3 more objects locate in different places also can be detected precisely. Also it is Data storage safe even power failure, could detect ferrous metals and tin,aluminum and other metals. On safety, our sockets are plugged in male and female, which are not easy to conduct and have no safety hazards. Proved one of the most cost-effective Walk Through Metal Detector by now. We support OEM & ODM. Welcome all customers and distributors join us!

Walk Through Metal Detector For School, University, Embassy, Jail

The Walk Through Detector with the 2019 up-to-date technology. Provides pinpointing of individual and multiple metal targets from the shoe level to the crossbar, detects and visually indicates the location and number of possible threat objects. Mainly for detecting threat metal objects, such as inspect knives and handguns etc. dangerous metal tools. And purpose for security inspection. Not only have high performance, also the different product series could meet multi-zones demand, i.e. 6zones, 18zones, 33zones from different product series, which could cover all customer demand(low, mid, high end). 

Meanwhile, it has Garrett similar Walk Through Metal Detector in the working principle. But performance is no less than Garrett's and more affordable. Particularly, it adopts single-zone and single-alarm technology. No matter how big the metal object is, all can locate precisely in the related one single zone. Much saved inspectors time. Plus, the product strictly compliant with the NIJ0601.02 regulation. Thus, quality and safety is more assured. Has got many positive feedbacks in Western countries and America markets. 

Also, our Metal Detector Gate is modern and of practical design. It is heavier than market general gates and support wind-stand. Both general metal objects or tiny metal objects (such as staples and small coines), all can be precisely detected and no false alarm. Since now, our Gate type Walk Through Detector has been used in most public places, such as school, university, jail, railway stations, bus stations, subway stations, convention centers, stadiums, museums, cultural attractions, hotels, churches, libraries, television stations, stock exchanges, embassies, parties, public security law department, scientific research units, factories etc. places. For more on our Walk Through Metal Detector, can refer to :www.safeagle.com

contact us