تحت نظام فحص المركبات

تحت نظام فحص المركبات

تحت نظام فحص المركبات تحت نظام فحص المركبات مع صورة عالية الوضوح

يتضمن نظام فحص المركبات من النوع الثابت ونوع الهاتف المحمول ،   سرعة معالجة الصور سريعة ، يمكن أن ندرك 1 ثانية تأتي الصورة. على وجه الخصوص ، وظيفة الفحص المساعد للمادة المشبوهة يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير   كفاءة العمل. ويقوم دعم البرنامج تلقائيًا بإنشاء الصور ومقارنة الصور ، مما يمكن أن يحسن دقة الفحص.   بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتيح السجلات والاستفسارات المنهجية لنظام التفتيش العام توفير المساعدة الأكثر فعالية في التحقيق والتحقق من سجلات الوصول الأمنية المختلفة.   هناك أيضًا قابلية تطبيق قوية للوفاء بمتطلبات فحص جميع أنواع المركبات. يستخدم نظام إضاءة المصباح الخاص به الإضاءة المساعدة المستوردة ويبلغ العمر الافتراضي لأكثر من 10،000 ساعة.  

وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن القضية الرئيسية لنظام مراقبة المركبات تحت القيادة لدينا هو تصميم متعدد الأختام يلبي تكنولوجيا حماية السلامة من الدرجة العسكرية.   وتصميم مجموعة وحدات هو لسهولة التركيب والصيانة. يمكن أن تصمد أمام الضغط العالي القوة ومقاومة التآكل. أيضا مقاومة الضغط لديها أكثر من 50 طن.   إلى جانب تصميمه المضاد للصدمات والمضاد للكتل ، فإنه يعزز بشكل كبير حماية الأدوات الدقيقة   مثل الكاميرات. و   العمل في جميع الأحوال الجوية ،   365 يوم وليلة تعمل بدون انقطاع.

على التصوير ، و   ضمن نظام فحص المركبات ، يستخدم نظام التصوير الديناميكي ، باستخدام تقنية المسح الضوئي لصفيف خطي CCD للون الأسود والأبيض. انها واحدة من أفضل التصوير   تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات في السوق. أيضا ، نحن نؤيد OEM & ODM. نرحب بزيارة أو الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل على موقعنا تحت نظام فحص المركبات .

تحت نظام فحص المركبات ل   فحص المواد الخطرة تحت المركبة

نظام فحص المركبات تحت مركبة   هي معدات التفتيش الأمني ​​التي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الجمارك والحدود والسجون والإدارات الحكومية الأخرى أو الأقسام الرئيسية. وتتمثل مهمتها في التحقق من البضائع المهربة المخبأة في أسفل السيارة ، وكذلك تهريب الأفراد وأخذهم. استخدام نظام فحص المركبات ليس فقط تحسن كبير في سرعة التفتيش الأمني ​​لهذه الأماكن ، وخفف من ظروف حركة المرور ، ولكن أيضا تحسن كبير في دقة التفتيش الأمني. مثل المنتجات الأخرى ، ينقسم نظام مراقبة المركبات إلى عدة فئات.

بشكل عام ، تحت مراقبة المركبات   يمكن تقسيم النظام إلى نظام فحص المركبات المتنقلة ونظام فحص المركبات الثابتة. نظام فحص المركبات المتنقلة تحت المنقولة. يحتاج أي مكان إلى التفتيش ، ويمكن نقل نظام فحص المركبات المتنقلة إلى هناك ، ويمكن تنفيذ Sytem تحت فحص المركبات وإجراء التفتيش أثناء وجود تصاريح مرور المركبات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سيقوم نظام فحص المركبات المتنقلة بفحص الجزء السفلي من السيارة والرد على شاشة عرض النظام. يمكن للمشغل بسهولة معرفة ما إذا كانت هناك عناصر مهربة في أسفل السيارة أم لا.  

الآخر   هو نظام فحص المركبات الثابتة ، والذي لا يمكن نقله. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ،   طريقة الكشف   هو نفسه المحمول تحت نظام فحص المركبات. ومبدأ العمل أيضا نفس الشيء. على الرغم من اختلاف الأنواع ، إلا أن الأداء والمبدأ   لا تزال مماثلة. بعد بدء تشغيل نظام فحص المركبات تحت ،   يرسل الماسح الضوئي للصور إشارة استشعار ، عندما تصل الإشارة إلى أسفل السيارة وينعكس مرة أخرى ، يمكن أن ينعكس الموقف السفلي للسيارة بوضوح على الشاشة   الشاشة ، بحيث تفقد   يمكن للأفراد معرفة ما إذا كان هناك تهريب في أسفل السيارة أم لا.

 

contact us

Under Vehicle Inspection System

Under Vehicle Inspection System

Under Vehicle Inspection SystemUnder Vehicle Inspection System With High Definition Image

The Under Vehicle Inspection System includes fixed type and mobile type, the image processing speed is fast, can realize 1 second comes image. Specially, the suspicious item auxiliary inspection function could greatly improve the working efficiency. And the software support automatically generate images and comparing image, which can improve the accuracy of the inspection. In addition, systematic records and inquiries allow the public inspection system to provide the most effective help in the investigation and verification of various security access records. There is also a strong applicability to meet the requirements of inspecting all types of vehicles. Its lamp illumination system uses imported auxiliary lighting and has a life time of more than 10,000 hours.  

Meanwhile, the main case of our Under Vehicle Surveillance System is multi-seal design that meets military-grade safety protection technology. And the modular combination design is for easy installation and maintenance. Can withstand high-strength pressure and wear resistance. Also its pressure resistance is more than 50 tons. Together with its anti-shock and anti-block design, it greatly enhances the protecting of precision instruments such as cameras. And all-weather work, 365 days and nights work without interruption.

On imaging, the Under Vehicle Inspection System adopts Dynamic mode imaging, using black and white, color linear array CCD scanning technology. It is one of the best imaging Under Vehicle Surveillance System on the market. Also, we support OEM & ODM. Welcome visit or contact us for more details on our Under Vehicle Inspection System.

Under Vehicle Inspection System For Inspect Dangerous Item Under Vehicle

The Under Vehicle Inspection System is a security inspection equipment mainly used in customs, frontiers, prisons and other government departments or key sections. Its function is to check the contraband hidden in the bottom of the vehicle, as well as smuggling and taking private personnel. The use of the vehicle inspection system not only greatly improved the security inspection speed of these places, eased the traffic conditions, but also greatly improved the accuracy of security inspection. Like other products, the Under Vehicle Surveillance System is divided into several categories.

In general, the Under Vehicle Surveillance System can be divided into Mobile Under Vehicle Inspection System and Fixed Under Vehicle Inspection System. The Mobile Under Vehicle Inspection System is movable. Anywhere needs to be inspected, the Mobile Vehicle Inspection System can be transfered there, and the Under Vehicle Inspection Sytem can be carried out and do inspection while there is vehicle passes. Meanwhile, the Mobile Vehicle Inspection System will scan the bottom of the vehicle and react to the system display monitor. Operator can easily see if there are contraband items at the bottom of the vehicle or not. 

The other one is Fixed Under Vehicle Inspection System, which is cannot be moved. In addition, the detection method is same as Mobile Under Vehicle Inspection System. And working principle also the same. Although the types are different, but performance and principle still similar. After the Under Vehicle Inspection System starts working, the image scanner will send a sensing signal, when the signal reaches the bottom of the vehicle and is reflected back, the bottom situation of the vehicle can be clearly reflected to the display screen, so that the inspect personnel can see if there are contraband in the bottom of the car or not.

 

contact us