دبابة التخلص من القنابل

دبابة التخلص من القنابل

دبابة التخلص من القنابل الصين حماية الأمن   دبابة التخلص من القنابل يمكن أن تمنع موجات الصدمة   والحطام

SE-TB15 قنبلة التخلص من دبابات ، وهو عبارة عن جهاز فردي يطلق الضغط ، وهو   جهاز أمان من نوع برميل مهم جدًا يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال الانتشار الأفقي لموجات الصدمات والحطام من التفجير   قنبلة يدوية أو متفجرات أخرى ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل حتى تجنب   المخاطرة التي تلحق الضرر بالسكان المحيطين والمهم   المنشآت ، مثل الآثار الثقافية الثمينة ، الإغراءات القيمة ، إلخ. الدبابة المضادة للانفجار   هي واحدة من أجهزة الحماية الأمنية الأساسية التي يمكن استخدامها في جميع أنواع   الأنشطة واسعة النطاق والأماكن العامة المهمة ، مثل الشرطة المسلحة والطيران المدني ومحطات السكك الحديدية والموانئ والجمارك وأماكن العمل وغيرها من إدارات الفحص الأمني ​​المضاد للانفجار.

خزان التخلص من المتفجرات عالي الأداء   يمكن نقل في الوقت المناسب   الأجهزة المتفجرة المشتبه بها التي تم اكتشافها في مناطق أكثر أمانًا ، وذلك من أجل التخلص السليم منها. تعد جودة التبييض مؤشرًا مهمًا لهذا الانفجار   وعاء احتواء يستخدم لوضع الأجهزة غير المنفجرة أو المتفجرة.   في   جودة مكافحة التعرق أقوى من الأخرى الشائعة وأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من   نفس خزان التخلص من القنابل   خارج البلاد.   يمكن أن تحمل الطاقة المتفجرة من المتفجرات TNT 1.5kg وبسرعة ، واستيعاب جميع شظايا الانفجار الجانبي. بعد التفجير ، اكتمل جسم الخزان الخارجي ، رقم   الشقوق ، لا perforatio ، أيضا لا يحترق ، لا دخان كثيف ولا الإغراق.   الآن خزان المضادة للانفجار   أصبح جهاز الأمن المفضل للشرطة المسلحة ،   الأمن العام وغيرها من الإدارات الحكومية.

 

القوة العسكرية المفضلة   انفجار سفينة الاحتواء

يتكون خزان التخزين المضاد للانفجار من خزان الكربون الصلب وغطاء الرأس ، ويبلغ القطر الداخلي والعمق 59،8 سم × 65   سم. الطبقة الداخلية وطبقتنا لخزان التخلص من القنابل مصنوعة من صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ عالية المقاومة للتأثير ،   كيس صافي لوضع الأجسام المتفجرة ثابت في   أسفل     دبابة ، وعجلة عالمية مجهزة   في الأسفل ،   وهو مناسب لنقل.

في حالة عدم حدوث انفجار ، يمكن تخزينه مدى الحياة ، وتكون فترة الضمان دائمة. لقد مرت المنتجات على شهادة   من قبل مركز اختبار جودة معدات الشرطة الخاصة التابعة لوزارة الأمن العام في جمهورية الصين الشعبية. تتوافق نتائج عمليات التفتيش مع المتطلبات ذات الصلة لخزان التخلص من القنابل الذي يعادل 1.5 كجم من مادة تي إن تي ، أي ما يعادل   " GA 871-2010 خزان مقاوم للانفجار " ، نسميها أيضًا باسم " سفينة التخلص من مادة تي ان تي " .

في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع الوضع الأمني ​​الدولي المتزايد الخطورة ، فإن الهجمات الإرهابية لها اتجاه حاد في الانتشار السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم يوما بعد يوم.   لفترة طويلة ، اختار الإرهابيون الأماكن التي يتركز فيها الإنسان   الأنشطة ، وضعف الإنقاذ ، الفتاكة العالية ، والتأثير الاجتماعي الشامل. ونفذت الهجمات لتحقيق صدمة وتسبب الذعر. عند استخدام   82-2 قنبلة يدوية لتفجير القنبلة ، إنها   لن تكون قاتلة بالنسبة لمعظم أشكال الحياة 1 متر بعيدا عن مركز الانفجار.


 

contact us

Bomb Disposal Tank

Bomb Disposal Tank

Bomb Disposal TankChina Security Protection Bomb Disposal Tank can Prevent the Shock Waves and Debris

SE-TB15 Bomb Disposal Tank, a single pressure releasing special equipment, is an all-important barrel type security device that can effectively prevent the horizontal diffusion of shock waves and debris from the blasting grenade or other explosives, which can reduce even avoid the risking damage to the surrounding populations and the important facilities, such as the precious cultural relics, valuable instrusments, etc. The anti-explosive tank is one of the essential security protection devices that can be used in all kinds of large-scale activities and important public places, such as armed police, civil aviation, railways stations, ports, customs, venues and other explosion-proof security check departments.

The high-performance bomb disposal tank can timely transfer the suspected explosive devices discovered to a safer areas, so as to make proper disposal. Antidetonating quality is an important index of this explosion containment vessel used to place the unexploded or exploding devices.  Its Antidetonating quality is stronger than the other common one and is more cost effective than the same bomb disposal tank abroad.  It can withstand the explosive energy of 1.5kg TNT explosives and fast, and accommodate all lateral explosion fragments. After the blasting, the outer tank body is complete, no cracks, no perforatio, also no burning, no thick smoke and no dumping. Now the anti-explosion tank is becoming a preferred security device of armed police, public security and other govenment departments.

 

Military Force Preferred Explosion Containment Vessel

The anti-explosion storage tank consists of the carbon steel tank and head cover, inner diameter and depth is 59,8 cmx65 cm. The inner layer and ourlayer of the bomb disposal tank is made of high-strength, impact-resistant carbon steel plate, a net bag to put the explosive objects is stably fixed in the bottom of the tank, and the universal wheel is equipped at the bottom, which is convenient for transfering.

If no explosion occurs, it can be stored for life, and the warranty period is permanent. The products have passed the certification by the Testing Center for Quality of Special Police Equipments under the Ministry of Public Security of P.R. CHINA. The results of the inspections are in compliance with the relevant requirements of the bomb disposal tank of 1.5kg TNT explosion equivalent to the "GA 871-2010 explosion-proof tank", we also call it as "TNT disposal vessel".

In recent years, with the increasingly serious international security situation, terrorist attacks have a severe trend of rapid spread across the global day by day. For a long time, terrorists have chosen the places with concentrated human activities, poor rescue, high lethality, and extensive social influence. Attacks were carried out to achieve shock and cause panic. When using a 82-2 standard grenade to detonate the bomb, it would not be lethal for most forms of life 1 meter away from the explosion center.


 

contact us