قنبلة بطانية

قنبلة بطانية

بطانية قنبلة استخدمت الشرطة السلامة انفجار قنبلة بطانية

ال بطانية قمع القنابل ، شكل بطانية واقية من الانفجار   معدات حماية السلامة ،   يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لعزل المتفجرات مؤقتًا ، والتخزين المؤقت ، والتخلص المؤقت والحماية الأمنية ، وهو أداة أساسية لمنع الانفجار. هذه بطانية قنبلة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في القوة العسكرية والطيران المدني ، مركز الشرطة ، مبنى الحكومة ، محطة السكك الحديدية ، نقطة التفتيش ، الميناء ، الجمارك وغيرها من الأماكن.

تي السجاد المضاد للانفجار مصنوع بشكل رئيسي من ألياف البولي إيثيلين العالية الأداء الممتاز المضاد للجزء. عملية الخياطة الخاصة   يضمن الاستيعاب الكامل للطاقة الناتجة عن الشظايا المتفجرة ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من موجات الصدمة والحطام الناتجة عن الأجسام المتفجرة لحماية الناس المحيطة والممتلكات مثل المرافق العامة ، والآثار الثقافية ، والوثائق الحيوية ، وما إلى ذلك.

تعتمد بطانية مقاومة للانفجار على بنية مزدوجة السياج ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال التأثير المدمر لانفجار 82-2 قنبلة ، وهو ما يعادل قوة الانفجار 70g TNT شديدة الانفجار. يمكن أن يشكل تأثيرًا لثلاث طبقات على الحطام المتفجر وتأثير الصدمات. تعظيم حماية الأشخاص والأشياء بالقرب من مركز الانفجار من التلف ، هذه بطانية قنبلة   هي وسيلة مهمة للتخلص المؤقت من المتفجرات في الموقع.

إذا لم يكن هناك انفجار oc curs ، يمكن تخزينه مدى الحياة ، ومدة الضمان دائمة. لقد مرت المنتجات على شهادة   من قبل مركز اختبار جودة معدات الشرطة الخاصة التابعة لوزارة الأمن العام في جمهورية الصين الشعبية. نتائج عمليات التفتيش تمتثل للمتطلبات ذات الصلة من بطانية التخلص من القنابل   من 70kg TNT انفجار يعادل   " GA 871-2010 بطانية واقية من الانفجار " ، نسميها أيضًا باسم " TNT بطانية التخلص " .

الصين قنبلة بطانية لحماية محطة المترو

لا يزال بإمكاننا سماع التقرير الإخباري بأن هجومًا إرهابيًا بالقنابل وقع في مبنى ، مما أسفر عن مقتل 50 شخصًا وإصابة 10 آخرين ، مما تسبب في قدر هائل من الخوف. من أجل التقليل من المأساة ، تبدأ الحكومة في السيطرة الصارمة على الانفجار في طريق الشراء والتصنيع.     سيكون من الصعب على الإرهابي تنظيم هجوم كبير بالقنابل مثل هجوم محطة المترو في بروكسل ومدريد وموسكو والهجوم في مانشستر. لكننا ما زلنا بحاجة   للاستعداد في أي وقت في أي مكان.

في الوقت الحاضر ، قامت العديد من الأماكن العامة بتثبيت جميع أنواع نظام الحماية الأمنية ، مثل كاشف الأثر المتفجر اليدوي ، وآلات فحص الأمتعة بالأشعة السينية ، والكشف عن السائل ، وما إلى ذلك   لكن هذه المعدات يمكن أن تساعد فقط في اكتشاف الانفجار والعثور عليه ، بمجرد حدوث الانفجار ، سوف يتسبب في   مدمر للغاية   القدرة على القتل. إنها ثغرة أمنية كاملة   نظام الأمن.   في هذه الحالة ، Safeag يمكن أن تلعب السجادة المضادة للانفجار دورًا مهمًا في تقليل الضرر الناجم عن الانفجار. أعلى مستوى حماية لهذا   بطانية تجزئة القنابل يمكن أن تصل إلى 70 جرام من مادة تي إن تي ، وسيكون عدد أفرادها   آمن من يحتفظ بمتر واحد   بعيدا عن مركز التفجير مع بطانية القنبلة.

 

contact us

Bomb Blanket

Bomb Blanket

bomb blanketPolice Used Safety Explosion-proof Bomb Blanket

The bomb suppression blanket, an blanket shape explosion-proof safety protection equipment, is mainly used for temporary isolation of explosives, temporary storage, temporary disposal and security protection, and is an essential equipment for explosion prevention. This bomb blanket is widely used at military force and civil aviation, police station, government building, railway station, checkpoint, port, customs and other places.

The anti-explosion carpet is main made of superior polyethylene fiber with excellent anti-fragment performance. The special sewing process ensures the full absorption of the energy generated by the explosive fragments, which can effectively reduce the shock waves and debris generated by explosives objects to protect the surrounding people and the property such as public facilities, cultural relic, vital documents, etc.

Explosion-proof blanket adopts advanced double-fence structure, which can effectively block the destructive effect of 82-2 grenade explosion, which is equivalent to the explosive power of 70g TNT high explosive. It can form a three-layer blocking effect on explosive debris and impact effect. Maximizing the protection of people and objects near the explosion center from damage, this bomb blanket is an important means of temporarily disposing of explosives on site.

If no explosion occurs, it can be stored for life, and the warranty period is permanent. The products have passed the certification by the Testing Center for Quality of Special Police Equipments under the Ministry of Public Security of P.R. CHINA. The results of the inspections are in compliance with the relevant requirements of the bomb disposal blanket of 70kg TNT explosion equivalent to the "GA 871-2010 explosion-proof blanket", we also call it as "TNT disposal blanket".

China Bomb blanket for Metro Station Protection

We still can hear the news report that a terrorist bomb attack happended in a building, killing 50 people and injuring 10 others, which generated an enormous amount of fear. In order to minimize the tragedy, the government starts to strictly control the explosion in the way of purchasing and manufacturing.  It will make harder for the terrorist to organize a big bomb attack like the metro station attack in Brussels, Madrid, Moscow, and the one in Manchester. But we still need to ready anytime anywhere.

Nowadays, many public places has installed all kinds of security protection system, such as the hand held explosive trace detector, x-ray baggage screening machines, liquid detector, etc. but these equipments only can assist to detect and find the explosion, once blasting happened, it will cause a very destructve power to kill. It is a vulnerability for the whole security system.  In this case, Safeagle blast-proof carpet can play an important role to reduce the harm from the blasting. The highest protection level of this bomb fragmentation blanket can reach 70g of TNT, and the personnel will be safe who keeps 1 meter away from the blasting center with the bomb blanket.

 

contact us