كاشف درجة حرارة الجسم

كاشف درجة حرارة الجسم

ميزة كاشف درجة حرارة الجسم Safeagle

كاشف درجة حرارة جسم الإنسان بالأشعة تحت الحمراء من Safeagle   الجهاز   يجمع بين شاشة تعمل باللمس احترافية ومستشعر درجة حرارة الأشعة تحت الحمراء المدمج عالي الدقة ، والذي يمكنه قياس درجة الحرارة بسرعة في منطقة الكشف لضمان درجة حرارة دقيقة وفعالة.   تحسين نظام قياس درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه بشكل مثالي ومنهجي. تتكامل الأجهزة والبرامج بشكل فعال مع معدات فحص الأمان. يحتاج المستخدمون فقط إلى وضع معصمهم أو جبهتهم بالقرب من نقطة الكشف ويمكنهم تحديد درجة الحرارة الخاصة بهم بسرعة وبدقة. وبعد التمييز التلقائي لقيمة درجة الحرارة ، لن تتقلب مع المسافة ، ويكون الثبات ممتازًا. يمكن استهدافه في حشود كثيفة في الأماكن العامة لتحقيق قياس وفحص عدم الاتصال. الأفراد الذين يواجهون درجة حرارة غير طبيعية. يمكن الكشف عنها على الفور و   تدابير الطوارىء.

كاشف درجة حرارة الجسم

 

الجسم   كاشف درجة الحرارة

الجسم   كاشف درجة الحرارة دمج المعدات الطرفية & جهاز التطهير غير المتصل كمجموعة كاملة ، المظهر العام أنيق وعملي عالي ؛ سهل التوصيل والتشغيل ، وهو مريح للغاية ومرن للتثبيت ؛ موقع واجهة البيانات المحجوزة ، مناسب لاستيراد البيانات وإخراجها. كاشف درجة حرارة الجسم ، يحل مشكلة الفحص السريع وغير الملامس لأهداف درجات الحرارة غير الطبيعية ، مع دقة فحص عالية ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من احتمال تعرض الموظفين للعدوى ، ويحسن كفاءة الكشف والتطهير في حالات الازدحام الشديد.  

في الوقت الحاضر ، السوق مليء بمعدات قياس درجة حرارة الإنسان ذات نقطة واحدة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، وقياس الجبهة ، وقياس الخصر ، وكاشف حمى الجسم ، وكاميرا التصوير الحراري وطرق أخرى. لا تستطيع أجهزة الكشف عن درجة حرارة الجسم هذه تلبية استيراد البيانات وإخراجها.  

دمج المعدات الطرفية & جهاز التطهير غير المتصل كمجموعة كاملة ، المظهر العام أنيق وعملي عالي ؛ سهل التوصيل والتشغيل ، وهو مريح للغاية ومرن للتثبيت ؛ موقع واجهة البيانات المحجوزة ، مناسب لاستيراد البيانات وإخراجها.   وبعد التمييز التلقائي لقيمة درجة الحرارة ، لن تتقلب مع المسافة ، ويكون الثبات ممتازًا. يمكن استهدافه في حشود كثيفة في الأماكن العامة لتحقيق قياس وفحص عدم الاتصال.

 

 

contact us

Body Temperature Detector

Body Temperature Detector

Safeagle Body Temperature detector advantage

Safeagle Infrared human body temperature detector machine combines a professional Touch Screen and a built-in high precision infrared temperature sensor, which can quickly measure temperature in the detection area to ensure accurate and efficient temp. Improved the facial recognition temperature measure system more perfectly and systematically. Both hardware and software effectively integrated with security-check equipment. Users only need to place their wrist or forehead near the detection point can quickly and accurately identify their temp. And after auto-distinguishing the temp-value, it will not fluctuate with the distance, and the stability is excellent. It can be targeted at dense crowds in public places to realize non-contact measurement and screening. Personnel who encounter abnormal temp. can be detected immediately and emergency measures.

Body temperature detector

 

Body Temperature Detector

Body Temperature Detector Integrated the terminal equipment & non-contact disinfection device as a whole set, the overall appearance is elegant, high practicality; easy plug-and-play, which is very convenient and flexible for installation; reserved data interface location, convenient for data import and output. Body temperature detector, It solves the problem of rapid and non-contact screening of abnormal temperature targets, with high screening accuracy, greatly reducing the probability of staff being exposed to infection, and improving the efficiency of detection and clearance in high crowd situations. 

At present, the market is full of infrared single-point human temperature scan measurement equipment, forehead measurement, waist measurement, body fever detector, thermal Imaging Camera and other methods. Such Body temperature detectors cannot meet the import and output of data. 

Integrated the terminal equipment & non-contact disinfection device as a whole set, the overall appearance is elegant, high practicality; easy plug-and-play, which is very convenient and flexible for installation; reserved data interface location, convenient for data import and output. And after auto-distinguishing the temp-value, it will not fluctuate with the distance, and the stability is excellent. It can be targeted at dense crowds in public places to realize non-contact measurement and screening.

 

 

contact us