المشي من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن

المشي عبر مزود جهاز الكشف عن المعادن - SE3307 (B) من 33 منطقة عن طريق التحكم باللمس

  • المشي عبر مزود جهاز الكشف عن المعادن - SE3307 (B) من 33 منطقة عن طريق التحكم باللمس
  • المشي عبر مزود جهاز الكشف عن المعادن - SE3307 (B) من 33 منطقة عن طريق التحكم باللمس
تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية Safeagle
رقم سري SE3307
بلد المنشأ قوانغدونغ ، الصين
شهادة CE ، FCC ، ROHS
الاتصال بنا
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 5 قطع
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم يتم التفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد قابل للتفاوض
حزمة من التفاصيل 1 قطعة / صندوق ، صندوق العبوة: 229 * 33 * 77 سم
القدرة على العرض 50000 / سنة

المشي عبر مزود جهاز الكشف عن المعادن - SE3307 (B) من 33 منطقة عن طريق التحكم باللمس

بصفتنا أحد الموردين الرائدين لأجهزة الكشف عن المعادن في الصين ، فإننا نواكب باستمرار التطورات الدولية ونطور عناصر جديدة لعملائنا المحترمين. يعتمد SE3307 (B) أدناه أيضًا على طلب عملائنا وتم تطويره كـ   أحد نماذجنا الراقية. وهي عبارة عن 33 منطقة بالتحكم عن طريق شاشة اللمس. ويسمى أيضًا المشي من خلال بوابة للكشف عن المعادن ، أو المشي من خلال الكاشف ، أو بوابة الكشف عن المعادن ، أو المشي عبر البوابة أو كاشف المعادن القوسي يمكنه الكشف عن المعادن الحديدية والقصدير والألمنيوم والمعادن الأخرى. تستخدم بشكل أساسي للكشف عن الأجسام المعدنية الخطرة مثل السكاكين أو المسدسات وما إلى ذلك لحماية السلامة أو الحماية من الضياع. يتوافق كاشف Walk Through بشكل صارم مع NIJ0601.02 ويستخدم تقنية 2019 الحديثة (تقنية المنطقة الواحدة والإنذار الفردي). ميزته هي بغض النظر عن مدى قدرة الجسم المعدني الكبير على تحديد موقعه بدقة في منطقة واحدة ذات صلة ، مما يوفر الكثير من وقت المفتشين. أيضًا ، استخدمت اللوحة الأم ترقية   وحدة تحكم صغيرة للتحكم باللمس ، والتي صممت لتكون أكثر ملاءمة في الصيانة والتركيب وسهلة الاستخدام باللمس. و   شاشة تعمل باللمس للتحكم في شاشة اللمس المقاومة ، يتم الفوز بالميزة ' لا تظهر أي مشكلة في الاستجابة مثل شاشة اللمس التكاثفية ، ويمكن التحكم فيها بسهولة عن طريق القلم أو الإصبع أو أي أشياء أخرى ، لذا فهي سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تم وضعه كواحد من أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن المتطورة لدينا ، وله وظائف متعددة (اختياري). مثل دعم التحكم في الكمبيوتر الشخصي (عبر كابل أو لاسلكي) ، أو التحكم في الباب الدوار ، أو إضافة ملحق عجلة وما إلى ذلك.

المشي من خلال مزود جهاز الكشف عن المعادن بوابة للكشف عن المعادن

في الأداء & باستخدام التطبيقات: تتبنى بوابة Walk through Metal Detector أحدث التقنيات المتقدمة لمكافحة التداخل. يمكن أن يكون لطيفًا جدًا ضد التدخل حتى في ظل الحساسية العالية. يمكن تحديد موقع 2 أو أكثر من 3 كائنات بدقة في المناطق ذات الصلة. أيضًا ، يمكن لبوابة جهاز الكشف عن المعادن اكتشاف جميع الأشياء المعدنية العامة أو الأشياء المعدنية الصغيرة ، مثل الدبابيس والعملات المعدنية الصغيرة ، ويمكن اكتشافها جميعًا بدقة في أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن لدينا ولا يوجد إنذار خاطئ. يمكن أن تفي بمتطلبات الأمان للأماكن الراقية وبأداء فعال وبأسعار معقولة! منذ الآن ، تم استخدامه في معظم الأماكن العامة ، مثل المدرسة والجامعة والسجن ومحطات السكك الحديدية ومحطات الحافلات ومحطات مترو الأنفاق ومراكز المؤتمرات والملاعب والمتاحف والمعالم الثقافية والفنادق والكنائس والمكتبات ومحطات التلفزيون والبورصات والسفارات والأحزاب وقسم قانون الأمن العام ووحدات البحث العلمي والمصانع وغيرها من الأماكن. وقد حصل على العديد من ردود الفعل الإيجابية في الدول الغربية ومناطق أمريكا والشرق الأوسط ودول إفريقيا.

كاشف المعادن القوسية المشي من خلال بوابة للكشف عن المعادن
مبدأ العمل & سلامة : The Walk Through Gate هو   تصميم حديث وعملي ، يمكن أن يدعم حامل الرياح. لديها Garrett Walk through Metal Detectors ' مبدأ العمل المشابه و   أداء. يمكن   توفر تحديدًا دقيقًا لأهداف معدنية فردية أو متعددة من مستوى الحذاء إلى العارضة. يمكن الكشف أو بصريًا   يشير إلى الموقع & عدد كائنات التهديد المحتملة. لجانب الأمان ، إنه   حامل آمن والبيانات آمنة. جميع البيانات المخزنة بأمان حتى تعاني من انقطاع التيار الكهربائي المفاجئ. و   تستخدم مقابس الطاقة أيضًا مقابس ذكر وأنثى ، وهي   ليس من السهل توصيل الكهرباء وليس لديها مخاطر على السلامة. أخيرًا ، كواحد من & الرائدين المشي الاحترافي عبر مزود جهاز الكشف عن المعادن ، نحن نقبل جميع OEM & طلبات ODM ، ونرحب بكم على نطاق واسع لزيارتنا أو الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل   على   المشي من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن .

المشي من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن

contact us

Walk Through Metal Detector

Walk Through Metal Detector Supplier - SE3307 (B) Of 33 Zones by Touch Control

  • Walk Through Metal Detector Supplier - SE3307 (B) Of 33 Zones by Touch Control
  • Walk Through Metal Detector Supplier - SE3307 (B) Of 33 Zones by Touch Control
Product Details
Brand Safeagle
Serial Number SE3307
Country of Origin Guangdong, China
Certificate CE,FCC,ROHS
Contact Us
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote Negotiable
Minimum Order 5 PCS
Average Delivery Time to be negotiated
Payment Method Negotiable
Package Details 1 PCS / Box, Package Box: 229*33*77CM
Ability to Supply 50000/year

Walk Through Metal Detector Supplier - SE3307 (B) Of 33 Zones by Touch Control

As one of the Leading Walk Through Metal Detector Supplier in China, we constantly keep in pace with international and develop new items for our respected clients. The below SE3307 (B) is also based on our customers demand and developed as one of our high end models. Which is samely of 33 Zones and of Touch Screen Control. It also called Walk Through Metal Detector Gate, Walk Through Detector, Metal Detector Gate, Walk Through Gate or Arch Metal Detector. It can detect ferrous metal, tin, aluminum and other metals. Mainly used for detect dangerous metal objects such as knives or handguns etc. for safety protection or loss protection. The Walk Through Detector is strictly compliant with NIJ0601.02 and using 2019 up-to-date technology (Single-Zone and Single-Alarm Technology). Its feature is no matter how big metal object all can locate precisely in the related one single zone, much saved the inspectors time. Also, the motherboard used upgraded touch control mini controller, which designed for more convenient in maintenance and installation and friendly using by touch. And the touch screen is of resistive touch screen control, advantage is won't appear no response issue like capacitive touch screen, can be easily controlled by pen, finger or other objects, so very user-friendly. Meanwhile, it positioned as one of our high end Walk Through Metal Detector, have multi-function (optional). Such as support PC control (via cable or wireless), or control Turnstile, or add wheel accessory etc.

Walk Through Metal Detector SupplierMetal Detector Gate

On Performance & Using Applications: the Walk Through Metal Detector Gate adopts latest advanced anti-interference technology. Could have very nice anti-interference even under a high sensitivity. 2 or more 3 objects all can be precisely located in the related zones. Also, the Metal Detector Gate could detect all general metal objects or tiny metal objects, such as staples and small coines, all can be precisely detected in our Metal Detectors and no false alarm. Could well meet the security requirements of high-end venues and with efficient performance and more affordable! Since now, it has been used in most public places, such as school, university, jail, railway stations, bus stations, subway stations, convention centers, stadiums, museums, cultural attractions, hotels, churches, libraries, television stations, stock exchanges, embassies, parties, public security law department, scientific research units, factories etc. places. And has got many positive feedbacks in Western countries, America Areas, Mid-east and Africa countries.

Arch Metal DetectorWalk Through Metal Detector Gate
Working Principle & Safety: the Walk Through Gate is modern and of practical design, can support wind-stand. It have Garrett Walk Through Metal Detectors' similar working principle and performance. Could provide pinpointing of individual or multiple metal targets from shoe level to the crossbar. Can detect or visually indicates the location & number of the possible threat objects. For safety aspect, it is pregnant safe and data safe. All data could safely storaged even suffer sudden power failure. And the power sockets are also uses male and female plugs, which is not easy to conduct electricity and have no safety hazards. Lastly, as one of the Leading & Professional Walk Through Metal Detector Supplier, we accept all OEM & ODM orders, and widely welcome you visit or contact us for more details on our Walk Through Metal Detector.

Walk Through Metal Detector

contact us