المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن

المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن الشركة المصنعة - SE3306 (B) من 33 منطقة وشاشة LED الرقمية

  • المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن الشركة المصنعة - SE3306 (B) من 33 منطقة وشاشة LED الرقمية
  • المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن الشركة المصنعة - SE3306 (B) من 33 منطقة وشاشة LED الرقمية
تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية Safeagle
رقم سري SE3306
بلد المنشأ قوانغدونغ ، الصين
شهادة CE ، FCC ، بنفايات
الاتصال بنا
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 5 قطع
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم يتم التفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد قابل للتفاوض
حزمة من التفاصيل 1 قطعة / صندوق ، حجم الحزمة: 230 * 33 * 68CM
القدرة على العرض 50000 / سنة

المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن الصانع -   SE3306 (B) من 33 منطقة & العرض الرقمي LED  

باعتبارها واحدة من   رائدة السير من خلال الشركة المصنعة للكشف عن المعادن في الصين ، نحن باستمرار مواكبة الدولية وتطوير عناصر جديدة لعملائنا المحترمين. خصيصا ،   SE3306 (B) ، جهاز الكشف عن المعادن من 33 منطقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة ، والذي لا يزال بناءً على طلب العميل وهو نسخة مطورة من   SE1806. في   33 منطقة للكشف يمكن أن يكون لها فحص أكثر دقة والسعر أكثر بأسعار معقولة من سلسلة الراقية (SE3307 & SE3308). وتسمى أيضًا بوابة السير من خلال الكشف عن المعادن أو السير عبر الكاشف أو بوابة الكشف عن المعادن أو السير عبر البوابة أو كاشف القوس المعدني. تظهر شاشة التحكم من خلال شاشة LED الرقمية ،   يمكن الكشف عن المعادن الحديدية والقصدير والألومنيوم والمعادن الأخرى. تستخدم أساسا للكشف عن الأشياء المعدنية الخطرة مثل السكاكين أو المسدسات وغيرها لحماية السلامة أو حماية الخسارة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، هذا   يتوافق Walk Walk Detector أيضًا مع NIJ0601.02 ويستخدم أحدث تقنيات 2019 (تقنية أحادية المنطقة وتقنية الإنذار المفرد). لا تكمن ميزته في تحديد موقع الكائن المعدني الكبير بدقة في المنطقة الفردية ذات الصلة ، مما يوفر الكثير من وقت المفتشين. أيضًا ، تستمر اللوحة الأم   تستخدم   نوع تحكم صغير ، والذي صمم لمزيد من الراحة في الصيانة والتركيب. ويتمتع بموقعنا الاقتصادي   سلسلة Walk Through Metal Detector ، تم تطويرها خصيصًا للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى المزيد   بأسعار معقولة   33 مناطق. مماثلة ل SE1806 ، كما أنه متعدد الوظائف اختياري. يمكن أن تدعم التحكم في الكمبيوتر الشخصي (عبر الكابل أو الحل اللاسلكي) ، أو التحكم في الباب الدوار ، أو إضافة وظائف ملحق العجلة وما إلى ذلك.    

المشي من خلال الشركة المصنعة للكشف عن المعادن المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن  

على الأداء & باستخدام التطبيقات: تتبنى بوابة Walk Through Metal Detector Gate أحدث التقنيات المتقدمة المضادة للتدخل. يمكن أن يكون لطيف المضادة للتدخل و   يمكن أيضًا تحديد موقع 2 أو أكثر من 3 كائنات في المناطق ذات الصلة. في اكتشاف القدرة:   هذا   يمكن لـ Metal Detector Gate أيضًا الكشف عن الأشياء المعدنية العامة أو الأجسام المعدنية الصغيرة ، مثل المواد الغذائية الأساسية والمخلوقات الصغيرة ، ويمكن اكتشافها بدقة في جهاز الكشف عن المعادن لدينا وعدم وجود إنذار خاطئ. يمكن   تلبية متطلبات الأمان لمعظم العملاء عامة   ومع الأداء الفعال وبأسعار معقولة أكثر! منذ الآن ، تم استخدامه في معظم الأماكن العامة ، مثل المدارس والجامعات والسجون ومحطات السكك الحديدية ومحطات الحافلات ومحطات المترو ومراكز المؤتمرات والملاعب والمتاحف والمعالم الثقافية والفنادق والكنائس والمكتبات ومحطات التلفزيون والبورصات ، السفارات ، الأطراف ، قسم قانون الأمن العام ، وحدات البحث العلمي ، المصانع ، الأماكن. وقد حصلت على العديد من ردود الفعل الإيجابية في الدول الغربية ، ومناطق أمريكا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

المشي من خلال بوابة للكشف عن المعادن المشي من خلال البوابة

مبدأ العمل & سلامة : The Walk Through Gate هو   التصميم الحديث والعملي. غاريت المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن   مبدأ عمل مماثل. يمكن   توفير تحديد الأهداف المعدنية الفردية أو متعددة من مستوى الأحذية إلى العارضة. يمكن الكشف أو بصريا   يشير إلى الموقع & عدد كائنات التهديد المحتملة. لجانب السلامة ، إنه   حامل آمن و آمن للبيانات. يمكن تخزين جميع البيانات بأمان حتى تعاني من انقطاع مفاجئ في الطاقة. و   تستخدم مآخذ الطاقة أيضًا المقابس من الذكور والإناث ، وهي   ليس من السهل توصيل الكهرباء وعدم وجود مخاطر على السلامة. أخيرًا ، كواحد من رواد & المشي المهنية من خلال الشركة المصنعة للكشف عن المعادن ، ونحن نقبل جميع OEM & طلبات ODM ، ونرحب على نطاق واسع بزيارتك أو الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل   على موقعنا   المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن .

المشي من خلال البوابة Arch Metal Detector

 

contact us

Walk Through Metal Detector

Walk Through Metal Detector Manufacturer - SE3306 (B) Of 33 Zones & LED Digital Display

  • Walk Through Metal Detector Manufacturer - SE3306 (B) Of 33 Zones & LED Digital Display
  • Walk Through Metal Detector Manufacturer - SE3306 (B) Of 33 Zones & LED Digital Display
Product Details
Brand Safeagle
Serial Number SE3306
Country of Origin Guangdong, China
Certificate CE, FCC, RoHs
Contact Us
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote Negotiable
Minimum Order 5 PCS
Average Delivery Time to be negotiated
Payment Method Negotiable
Package Details 1 PCS / Box, Package Size: 230*33*68CM
Ability to Supply 50000/year

Walk Through Metal Detector Manufacturer -  SE3306 (B) Of 33 Zones & LED Digital Display 

As one of the Leading Walk Through Metal Detector Manufacturer in China, we constantly keep in pace with international and develop new items for our respected clients. Specially, the SE3306 (B), our most cost-effective 33 Zones Walk Through Metal Detector, which still based on customer's demand and is an upgraded version upon SE1806. Its 33 detection zones could have more accurate inspection and price also more affordable than our High-End Series (SE3307 & SE3308). Also called Walk Through Metal Detector Gate, Walk Through Detector, Metal Detector Gate, Walk Through Gate or Arch Metal Detector. The control monitor shows by LED Digital Display, can detect ferrous metal, tin, aluminum and other metals. Mainly used for detect dangerous metal objects such as knives or handguns etc. for safety protection or loss protection. Meanwhile, this Walk Through Detector is also compliant with NIJ0601.02 and using 2019 up-to-date technology (Single-Zone and Single-Alarm Technology). Its feature is no matter how big metal object all can locate precisely in the related one single zone, much saved the inspectors time. Also, the motherboard continue used the mini controller type, which designed for more convenient in maintenance and installation. And it positioned as our economical Walk Through Metal Detector series, specially developed for clients who need a more affordable 33 Zones. Similar as SE1806, it also of multi-function optional. Could support PC control (via cable or wireless solution), or control Turnstile, or add wheel accessory etc. functions.   

Walk Through Metal Detector ManufacturerWalk Through Metal Detector 

On Performance & Using Applications: the Walk Through Metal Detector Gate adopts latest advanced anti-interference technology. Could have nice anti-interference and 2 or more 3 objects also can be precisely located in the related zones. On detecting ability: this Metal Detector Gate also can detect general metal objects or tiny metal objects, such as staples and small coines, they can be precisely detected in our Metal Detectors and no false alarm. Could meet the security requirements of most general customers' and with efficient performance and more affordable price! Since now, it has been used in most public places, such as school, university, jail, railway stations, bus stations, subway stations, convention centers, stadiums, museums, cultural attractions, hotels, churches, libraries, television stations, stock exchanges, embassies, parties, public security law department, scientific research units, factories etc. places. And has got many positive feedbacks in Western countries, America Areas, Mid-east and Africa countries.

Walk Through Metal Detector GateWalk Through Gate

Working Principle & Safety: the Walk Through Gate is modern and of practical design. Of Garrett Walk Through Metal Detector similar working principle. Could provide pinpointing of individual or multiple metal targets from shoe level to the crossbar. Can detect or visually indicates the location & number of the possible threat objects. For safety aspect, it is pregnant safe and data safe. All data could safely storaged even suffer sudden power failure. And the power sockets are also uses male and female plugs, which is not easy to conduct electricity and have no safety hazards. Lastly, as one of the Leading & Professional Walk Through Metal Detector Manufacturer, we accept all OEM & ODM orders, and widely welcome you visit or contact us for more details on our Walk Through Metal Detector.

Walk Through GateArch Metal Detector

 

contact us