المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن

المشي من خلال السعر للكشف عن المعادن النوع فعالة من حيث التكلفة - SE1806 (B) من العرض الرقمي LED

  • المشي من خلال السعر للكشف عن المعادن النوع فعالة من حيث التكلفة - SE1806 (B) من العرض الرقمي LED
  • المشي من خلال السعر للكشف عن المعادن النوع فعالة من حيث التكلفة - SE1806 (B) من العرض الرقمي LED
تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية Safeagle
رقم سري SE1806
بلد المنشأ قوانغدونغ ، الصين
شهادة CE ، FCC ، بنفايات
الاتصال بنا
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 5 قطع
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم يتم التفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد قابل للتفاوض
حزمة من التفاصيل 1 قطعة / صندوق ، حجم الحزمة: 230 * 33 * 68CM
القدرة على العرض 50000 / سنة

المشي من خلال السعر للكشف عن المعادن النوع فعالة من حيث التكلفة - SE1806 (B) من العرض الرقمي LED

SE1806 (B) هو النموذج الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة للمشي من خلال السعر   ومن 18 كشف   المناطق. وتسمى أيضًا بوابة السير من خلال الكشف عن المعادن أو السير عبر الكاشف أو بوابة الكشف عن المعادن أو السير عبر البوابة أو كاشف القوس المعدني. شاشة التحكم التي تعرضها شاشة LED الرقمية ، تمت ترقيتها وفقًا لطراز SE6006 ولكنها ذات أداء أعلى. ذلك   يمكن الكشف عن المعادن الحديدية والقصدير والألومنيوم والمعادن الأخرى. تستخدم أساسا للكشف عن الأشياء المعدنية الخطرة مثل السكاكين أو المسدسات وغيرها لحماية السلامة أو حماية الخسارة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، هذا   تم تطوير جهاز Walk Through Detector المتوافق مع NIJ0601.02 ويستخدم أحدث تقنيات 2019 (تقنية أحادية المنطقة وتقنية الإنذار المفرد). لا تكمن ميزته في تحديد موقع الكائن المعدني الكبير بدقة في المنطقة الفردية ذات الصلة ، مما يوفر الكثير من وقت المفتشين. أيضًا ، تمت ترقية اللوحة الأم من وحدة التحكم الكبيرة التقليدية في السوق إلى وحدة التحكم الصغيرة ، والتي صممت لمزيد من الراحة في الصيانة والتركيب. ويتمتع بموقعنا باعتباره الأكثر اقتصادا   سلسلة Walk Through Metal Detector ، تم تطويرها خصيصًا للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى WTMD بسعر معقول لمعظم المناطق الرئيسية   تفتيش. يمكن   لديك وظيفة متعددة (اختياري):   دعم التحكم في الكمبيوتر الشخصي (عبر الكابل أو الحل اللاسلكي) ، أو التحكم في الباب الدوار ، أو إضافة وظائف ملحق العجلة وما إلى ذلك.  

المشي من خلال سعر كاشف المعادن المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن  

على الأداء & باستخدام التطبيقات: ال المشي من خلال بوابة للكشف عن المعادن تعتمد أحدث التقنيات المتقدمة لمكافحة التدخل. مع الخير   القدرة المضادة للتدخل ، و   يمكن أن يوجد 2 أو أكثر من 3 كائنات بدقة في مناطق الكشف ذات الصلة. في اكتشاف القدرة:   هذا   بوابة الكشف عن المعادن   يمكن الكشف عن الأجسام المعدنية العامة أو الأجسام المعدنية الصغيرة ، مثل المواد الغذائية الأساسية و coines الصغيرة ، يمكن اكتشافها كلها بدقة وعدم وجود إنذار خاطئ. يمكن   تلبية متطلبات الأمان لمعظم   مع العملاء والأداء الفعال وسعر جيد! منذ الآن ، تم استخدامه في معظم الأماكن العامة ، مثل المدارس والجامعات والسجون ومحطات السكك الحديدية ومحطات الحافلات ومحطات المترو ومراكز المؤتمرات والملاعب والمتاحف والمعالم الثقافية والفنادق والكنائس والمكتبات ومحطات التلفزيون والبورصات ، السفارات ، الأطراف ، قسم قانون الأمن العام ، وحدات البحث العلمي ، المصانع ، الأماكن. وقد حصلت على العديد من ردود الفعل الإيجابية في الدول الغربية ،   منطقة أمريكا والشرق الأوسط و   الدول الافريقية.

المشي من خلال بوابة للكشف عن المعادن المشي من خلال البوابة

مبدأ العمل & سلامة : The Walk Through Gate هو   الحديث و   تصميم عملي. غاريت المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن   مبدأ عمل مماثل. يمكن   توفير تحديد الأهداف المعدنية الفردية أو متعددة من مستوى الأحذية إلى العارضة. يمكن الكشف أو بصريا   يشير إلى الموقع & عدد كائنات التهديد المحتملة. لجانب السلامة ، إنه   حامل آمن و آمن للبيانات. يمكن تخزين جميع البيانات بأمان حتى تعاني من انقطاع مفاجئ في الطاقة. و   تستخدم مآخذ الطاقة أيضًا المقابس من الذكور والإناث ، وهي   ليس من السهل توصيل الكهرباء وعدم وجود مخاطر على السلامة. مع التحسين المستمر في إنتاج التكنولوجيا والمعالجة ، أصبح سعر Walk Through Metal Detector Price أكثر سهولة. على نطاق واسع   أرحب بكم لزيارة أو الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل   على موقعنا المشي من خلال أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن .

المشي من خلال البوابة Arch Metal Detector

contact us

Walk Through Metal Detector

Walk Through Metal Detector Price Cost Effective Type - SE1806 (B) Of LED Digital Display

  • Walk Through Metal Detector Price Cost Effective Type - SE1806 (B) Of LED Digital Display
  • Walk Through Metal Detector Price Cost Effective Type - SE1806 (B) Of LED Digital Display
Product Details
Brand Safeagle
Serial Number SE1806
Country of Origin Guangdong, China
Certificate CE, FCC, RoHs
Contact Us
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote Negotiable
Minimum Order 5 PCS
Average Delivery Time to be negotiated
Payment Method Negotiable
Package Details 1 PCS / Box, Package Size: 230*33*68CM
Ability to Supply 50000/year

Walk Through Metal Detector Price Cost Effective Type - SE1806 (B) Of LED Digital Display

SE1806 (B) is our Walk Through Metal Detector Price most cost effective model. It is of 18 Detection Zones. Also called Walk Through Metal Detector Gate, Walk Through Detector, Metal Detector Gate, Walk Through Gate or Arch Metal Detector. The control monitor shows by LED Digital Display, is upgraded model upon SE6006 but higher performance. It can detect ferrous metal, tin, aluminum and other metals. Mainly used for detect dangerous metal objects such as knives or handguns etc. for safety protection or loss protection. Meanwhile, this Walk Through Detector is developed compliant with NIJ0601.02 and using 2019 up-to-date technology (Single-Zone and Single-Alarm Technology). Its feature is no matter how big metal object all can locate precisely in the related one single zone, much saved the inspectors time. Also, the motherboard have upgraded from market traditional big controller to mini controller, which designed for more convenient in maintenance and installation. And it positioned as our most economical Walk Through Metal Detector series, is specially developed for clients who need a more affordable price WTMD for most major areas inspection. Can have multi-function (optional): support PC control (via cable or wireless solution), or control Turnstile, or add wheel accessory etc. functions. 

Walk Through Metal Detector PriceWalk Through Metal Detector  

On Performance & Using Applications: the Walk Through Metal Detector Gate adopts latest advanced anti-interference technology. With good anti-interference ability, and 2 or more 3 objects can be precisely located in the related detection zones. On detecting ability: this Metal Detector Gate can detect general metal objects or tiny metal objects, such as staples and small coines, they all can be precisely detected and no false alarm. Could meet the security requirements of most customers' and with efficient performance and good price! Since now, it has been used in most public places, such as school, university, jail, railway stations, bus stations, subway stations, convention centers, stadiums, museums, cultural attractions, hotels, churches, libraries, television stations, stock exchanges, embassies, parties, public security law department, scientific research units, factories etc. places. And has got many positive feedbacks in Western countries, America Area, Mid-east and African countries.

Walk Through Metal Detector GateWalk Through Gate

Working Principle & Safety: the Walk Through Gate is modern and practical design. Of Garrett Walk Through Metal Detector similar working principle. Could provide pinpointing of individual or multiple metal targets from shoe level to the crossbar. Can detect or visually indicates the location & number of the possible threat objects. For safety aspect, it is pregnant safe and data safe. All data could safely storaged even suffer sudden power failure. And the power sockets are also uses male and female plugs, which is not easy to conduct electricity and have no safety hazards. With the continuous improving on producing processing and technology, now the Walk Through Metal Detector Price has become more friendly. Widely welcome you visit or contact us for more details on our Walk Through Metal Detectors.

Walk Through GateArch Metal Detector

contact us