محمول للكشف عن المتفجرات تتبع

SE-ED1706 للكشف عن المتفجرات محمول باليد مع حساسية عالية وعالية الدقة.

  • SE-ED1706 للكشف عن المتفجرات محمول باليد مع حساسية عالية وعالية الدقة.
  • SE-ED1706 للكشف عن المتفجرات محمول باليد مع حساسية عالية وعالية الدقة.
تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية Safeagle
رقم سري SE-ED1706
بلد المنشأ قوانغدونغ ، الصين
شهادة CE ، FCC ، بنفايات
الاتصال بنا
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1 قطعة
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم يتم التفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد قابل للتفاوض
حزمة من التفاصيل 1 قطعة / صندوق ، حجم الحزمة: 50x30x50CM
القدرة على العرض 10000 / سنة

SE-ED1706 للكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة مع حساسية عالية & دقة عالية.

كاشف تتبع المتفجرات المحمول ، والذي يسمى أيضًا كاشف المتفجرات أو   المتفجرات تتبع الكاشف. ذلك   هي تقنية جديدة للكشف عن المتفجرات. التي لديها حساسية عالية جدا التي تلبي " pg " المستوى في الأجسام المتفجرة '  اقتفاء أثر. سرعة الاستجابة هي الآن أقرب وقت ممكن. (وقت البدء ≤ 3 دقائق ، وقت إعادة التشغيل: ≤ 6s ، وتحليل الوقت ≤ 8s). لكن الأهم من ذلك ، أنه خالٍ من المصادر المشعة ، وأكثر أمانًا من استخدام تقنية IMS Explosive   كاشف. وفي الوقت نفسه ، على الكشف عن القدرة ، فإنه يدعم الكشف عن تهديد واسع ، بسبب التكنولوجيا المعتمدة تسمح فقط أنها حساسة لنيترو. وكما نعلم جميعا أن جميع المتفجرات تشمل نيترو. أن أقول أي متفجرات يمكن اكتشافه. وبما أنها حساسة بشكل أساسي وفقط بالنسبة لشركة Nitro ، فقد أصبحت الآن واحدة من أقل معدلات الإنذار الخاطئة في السوق للكشف عن المتفجرات. قائمة المتفجرات القابلة للكشف هي كما يلي ، للرجوع اليها: مثل المتفجرات العسكرية (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) ، مثل PETN و Comp B و Det cord و TNT و Black powder و DNT و sEMTEX و C4 وأيضًا غير العسكرية متفجرات مثل مركبات نترات السلف ، أو AN ، أو نترات اليوريا ، إلخ.

محمول للكشف عن المتفجرات تتبع للكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة

على التكنولوجيا   & باستخدام التطبيقات : المتفجرات المحمولة   كاشف يعتمد   تضخيم تكنولوجيا التبريد البوليمر مضان (AFP التبريد) ، وهو أحدث وتحديث ، يمكن   تحديد المواد المختلفة ،   الذي يعتمد على تباين الفلورسنت من البوليمر الفلورسنت تجاه جزيئات المواد المختلفة.   هذا الصك قادر على فحص العينات عن طريق   مسح عينة. بمجرد اكتشاف المتفجرات ، يتحول سطوع البوليمر الفلوري على الفور   إلى قاتمة.   أنها قادرة على تحديد ما إذا كانت هناك متفجرات أم لا عن طريق اختبار كثافة مضان. مبدأ العمل مماثلة   كما Fido x3 للكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة ومصمم يأخذ في الاعتبار السلامة المرورية. إنه أحد أكثر أجهزة تتبع المتفجرات حساسية في السوق. وبشكل أساسي في فريق مكافحة الإرهاب ، أمن الطيران ، الأمن العام ، دفاع الحدود ، فحص الممتلكات التجارية ، أمن السكك الحديدية والموانئ ، أمن النقل الجماعي ، أو عمليات الفحص الأمني ​​الكبيرة   المناسبات العامة.   علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يحقق أعلى المعايير العسكرية ، وقد استخدم الآن على نطاق واسع في معهد الأمن ، المؤسسة العسكرية ، منظمة الأمن العام ، السفارة ، المحكمة ، مركز شرطة إلخ. وقد تم استخدامه فعليًا في مواقع الحرب مثل العراق ، وهو أيضًا جهاز الكشف عن المتفجرات المعين في قمة مجموعة العشرين (لقد حقق بنجاح خدمة الأمن للرئيس أوباما وبوتين وما إلى ذلك).  

المتفجرات تتبع الكاشف كاشف المتفجرات

جودة المواد & قطع الغيار التبعي: جهاز الكشف عن المتفجرات المحمول   باستخدام سبائك الألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم ، من المستوى العسكري IP53. وهي عبارة عن إشعاعات كهرومغناطيسية وليست بلاستيك   و   أكثر دواما باستخدام. كما أن الحزام اليدوي المصنوع من الجلد هو أيضًا أفضل تصميم ملائم ، ويمكنه تعبئته في الخارج عند الحركة / الكشف.   حتى   المحمولة   المواد الاستهلاكية للكشف عن المتفجرات   هي أيضا ذات سعر اقتصادي.   (على سبيل المثال:   ورق أخذ العينات وجميع المكونات الإضافية   استخدام سهل مع سعر مناسب.) وكطريقة خارجية تستخدم أدوات دقيقة ، تعد البطاريات ضرورية بالتأكيد. الآن مع التحسين المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، الجهاز بأكمله هو   حقا   انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. يمكن أن تدعم بطارية ليثيوم أيون القابلة لإعادة الشحن وقت عمل متواصل لا يقل عن 8 ساعات ووقت الانتظار لمدة 12 ساعة (عند انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في حالات الطوارئ عن الاستخدام الخارجي. نرحب بزيارة أو الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول جهاز الكشف عن المتفجرات المحمول باليد ، يرجى مراجعة www.safeagle.com     

محمول للكشف عن المتفجرات تتبع

contact us

Handheld Explosive Trace Detector

Handheld Explosive Trace Detector SE-ED1706 With High Sensitivity & High Accuracy.

  • Handheld Explosive Trace Detector SE-ED1706 With High Sensitivity & High Accuracy.
  • Handheld Explosive Trace Detector SE-ED1706 With High Sensitivity & High Accuracy.
Product Details
Brand Safeagle
Serial Number SE-ED1706
Country of Origin Guangdong, China
Certificate CE, FCC, RoHs
Contact Us
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote Negotiable
Minimum Order 1 Pieace
Average Delivery Time to be negotiated
Payment Method Negotiable
Package Details 1 PCS / Box, Package Size: 50x30x50CM
Ability to Supply 10000/year

Handheld Explosive Trace Detector SE-ED1706 With High Sensitivity & High Accuracy.

The Handheld Explosive Trace Detector, also called Explosive Detector or Explosive Trace Detector. It is a new technology Explosive Trace Detector. Which has super high sensitivity that meet "pg" level in explosive objects' tracing. The responding speed is for now the soonest. (Start up time ≤3min, restart time: ≤6s, and analysis Time ≤ 8s). But mostly importantly, it is radioactive-source free, so much safer using than IMS technology Explosive Detector. Meanwhile, on detecting ability, it supports a broad threat detection, due to the technology adopted only allow it sensitive to Nitro. And, as we all know that all explosives includes Nitro. That it to say any explosive it can be detected. And since it mainly and only sensitive to Nitro, now have become one of the market lowest false alarm rate Explosive Trace Detector. The list of detectable explosives is as follows, for your reference: such as military explosives (including but not limited to these), like PETN, Comp B, Det cord, TNT, Black powder, DNT, sEMTEX, C4, also non-military explosives such as Nitrate precursor compounds, AN, or Urea Nitrate etc.

Handheld Explosive Trace DetectorHandheld Explosive Detector

On technology & Using Applications: the Handheld Explosive Detector adopts amplifying fluorescence polymer quenching technology (AFP quenching), which is the latest and updated, can identify different material, which is based on fluorescent variation of florescent polymer towards different material molecules. This instrument is able to check samples by wipe sample. Once explosives are detected, brightness of fluorescent polymer instantly turns into dim. It is able to identify whether there are explosives or not by testing fluorescence intensity. Working principle similar as Fido x3 Handheld Explosive Detector and designed takes into account traffic safety. It is one of the most sensitive Explosive Trace Detector on the market. And mainly using at Anti-terrorism task force, Aviation security, Public security, Boarder defense, Commercial property screening, Railway stations and ports security, Mass transit security, or security checks of big public events. Furthermore, it achieve Military Highest Standard, now have widely used in Security Instituion, Military Institution, Public Security Organization, Embassy, Court, Police Station etc.places. And has been actually used in War Sites like Iraq, also is the appointed Explosive Detection Device in G20 Summit (have successfully fulfilled Security Service for President Obama, Putin, etc). 

Explosive Trace Detector Explosive Detector

Material Quality & Spare Parts Accessory: the Handheld Explosive Trace Detector using Aluminium-Magnesium Alloy, of Military Level IP53. And it is Anti-Electromagnetic Radiation, not Plastic and more durable using. The leather handheld strap also a best convenient design, can pack on body when outside for action/detection. Even the Handheld Explosive Detector's consumptive material are also of economical price. (i.e.: the sampling paper and all other additional components are friendly using with friendly price.) And as an outside using precision instruments, batteries are definitely essential. Now with the continuous improving on technology, the whole device is of really low power consumption. The rechargeable lithium-ion battery could support a continuous working time no less than 8h and standby time last 12 hours (when suffer emergency power off for outside use. Welcome visit or contact us for more details on our Handheld Explosive Trace Detector, please review www.safeagle.com  

Handheld Explosive Trace Detector

contact us