تحت نظام فحص المركبات

وكيل فحص نظام المركبات SE-UVIS100 من كاميرا المسح الضوئي عالية الدقة المتقدمة

  • وكيل فحص نظام المركبات SE-UVIS100 من كاميرا المسح الضوئي عالية الدقة المتقدمة
  • وكيل فحص نظام المركبات SE-UVIS100 من كاميرا المسح الضوئي عالية الدقة المتقدمة
تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية Safeagle
رقم سري SE-UVIS100
بلد المنشأ قوانغدونغ ، الصين
شهادة CE. لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية ، بنفايات
الاتصال بنا
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1 أجهزة الكمبيوتر
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم يتم التفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد قابل للتفاوض
حزمة من التفاصيل 1 PCS / Box ، مربع الحزمة: 85 (L) * 65 (W) * 97 (H) سم
القدرة على العرض 10000 / سنة

وكيل فحص نظام المركبات SE-UVIS100 من كاميرا المسح الضوئي عالية الدقة المتقدمة

تحت فحص المركبات   النظام (UVIS) يُطلق عليه أيضًا مراقبة المركبات   نظام (UVSS). على غرار المنتجات الأخرى ، ينقسم نظام فحص المركبات إلى عدة فئات: نظام فحص المركبات الثابتة تحت 00145 |   المحمول تحت نظام فحص المركبات.   باعتبارها واحدة من المورد الرائد لنظام فحص المركبات   في الصين ، نحن باستمرار مواكبة الدولية وتطوير عناصر جديدة لعملائنا المحترمين. على وجه الخصوص ،   SE-UVIS100 هو   صممت لتكون أكثر بأسعار معقولة   سلسلة. وهو أيضًا   نوع آخر موبايل   تحت نظام فحص المركبات ، مما يعني   يمكن   تحرك. سرعة معالجة الصور سريعة جدا ،   يمكن أن ندرك 1 ثانية تأتي الصورة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن نظام فحص المركبات تحت قادرة على   عرض الصور (HD) من خلال   الخوارزميات الذكية (مثل التصوير   الفسيفساء ، أو حدة التصوير ، إلخ.) جيد جدًا في منع المخاطر الأمنية التي تأتي من القنابل أو الكيماويات الحيوية الخطيرة أو الأسلحة أو الأفراد أثناء الوصول إلى مناطق / أماكن مهمة ذات مستوى حماية مرتفع. في أماكن مثل: البنوك أو نقاط التفتيش أو أرصفة الميناء أو المناطق العسكرية أو الحكومة. مكونات نظام الإضاءة من 5 المصابيح 80W واحدة مختومة ، وعمرها أكثر من 6000hours.

تحت نظام فحص المركبات المورد

تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات

في القضية الرئيسية & التصوير: الحالة الرئيسية لنظامنا المحمول لفحص المركبات   (UVIS) هو تصميم متعدد الختم (IP68) يلبي تكنولوجيا حماية السلامة من الدرجة العسكرية.   وتصميم مجموعة وحدات هو لسهولة التركيب والصيانة. يمكن أن تصمد أمام الضغط العالي القوة ومقاومة التآكل. أيضا مقاومة الضغط لها أكثر من 10   طن.   إلى جانب تصميمه المضاد للصدمات والمضاد للكتل ، فإنه يعزز بشكل كبير حماية الأدوات الدقيقة   مثل الكاميرات. و   العمل في جميع الأحوال الجوية ،   365 يوم وليلة تعمل بدون انقطاع. أما بالنسبة للتصوير ، فإن الهاتف المحمول   تحت فحص المركبات   يعتمد النظام التصوير الديناميكي للوضع ، باستخدام تقنية المسح الضوئي لصفيف خطي CCD بالأبيض والأسود. انها واحدة من أفضل التصوير   تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات في السوق. وهذا النوع من أجهزة الهاتف المحمول تحت نظام فحص المركبات هو أيضًا مواتٍ كثيرًا من السعر الثابت.

الصين تحت نظام فحص المركبات

المحمول تحت نظام فحص المركبات

باستخدام التطبيقات & مبدأ العمل: نظام فحص المركبات تحت مركبة   هي معدات التفتيش الأمني ​​التي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الجمارك والحدود والسجون والإدارات الحكومية الأخرى أو الأقسام الرئيسية. وتتمثل مهمتها في التحقق من البضائع المهربة المخبأة في أسفل السيارة ، وكذلك تهريب الأفراد وأخذهم. استخدام نظام فحص المركبات ليس فقط تحسن كبير في سرعة التفتيش الأمني ​​لهذه الأماكن ، وخفف من ظروف حركة المرور ، ولكن أيضا تحسن كبير في دقة التفتيش الأمني. مبدأ العمل هو: بعد أن يبدأ نظام فحص المركبات تحت العمل   وعندما يكون هناك سيارة يمر ،   سترسل ماسحة العلبة / الصورة الرئيسية إشارة استشعار ، وعندما تصل الإشارة إلى أسفل السيارة وتنعكس مرة أخرى ، يمكن أن ينعكس الموقف السفلي للسيارة بوضوح على الشاشة   الشاشة ، بحيث تفقد   يمكن للأفراد معرفة ما إذا كان هناك تهريب أو أي شيء آخر في القاع. ببساطة ، القضية الرئيسية لدينا   تحت فحص المركبات   يستخدم النظام لفحص الجزء السفلي من السيارة والرد على شاشة عرض النظام. ثم يمكن للمشغل أن يرى بسهولة تحت الصورة السفلية للسيارة من خلال شاشة العرض. باعتبارها واحدة من   الرائدة تحت فحص المركبات   مورد نظام   فى شنتشن ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، يمكننا توفير   OEM & خدمات التصميم للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. نرحب بزيارة أو الاتصال بنا للحصول على المزيد   التفاصيل على موقعنا   تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات .  

تحت نظام فحص المركبات

 

contact us

Under Vehicle Inspection System

Under Vehicle Inspection System Supplier SE-UVIS100 of Advanced HD Line Scan Camera

  • Under Vehicle Inspection System Supplier SE-UVIS100 of Advanced HD Line Scan Camera
  • Under Vehicle Inspection System Supplier SE-UVIS100 of Advanced HD Line Scan Camera
Product Details
Brand Safeagle
Serial Number SE-UVIS100
Country of Origin Guangdong, China
Certificate CE. FCC, RoHs
Contact Us
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote Negotiable
Minimum Order 1 PCS
Average Delivery Time to be negotiated
Payment Method Negotiable
Package Details 1 PCS / Box, Package Box: 85(L)*65(W)*97(H)CM
Ability to Supply 10000/year

Under Vehicle Inspection System Supplier SE-UVIS100 of Advanced HD Line Scan Camera

Under Vehicle Inspection System (UVIS) also called Under Vehicle Surveillance System (UVSS). Similar as other products, the Under Vehicle Inspection System is also divided into several categories: Fixed Under Vehicle Inspection System & Mobile Under Vehicle Inspection System. As one of the leading Under Vehicle Inspection System Supplier in China, we constantly keep in pace with international and develop new items for our respected clients. Particularly, the SE-UVIS100 is designed as a more affordable series. And, it is also another type Mobile Under Vehicle Inspection System, which means can be moved. The image processing speed is very fast, can realize 1 second comes image. Meanwhile, the Under Vehicle Inspection System able to display (HD) images through intelligent algorithms (such as imaging mosaic, or imaging sharpness, etc.) Very good at prevent security risk comes from bombs, dangerous biochemicals, weapons or individuals while access important area/places with high-protecting level. In places like : bank, checkpoint place, wharfs, military areas, or government. The illumination system components of 5 single sealed 80W LEDs, life span more than 6000hours.

Under Vehicle Inspection System Supplier

Under Vehicle Surveillance System

On Main Case & Imaging: the main case of our Mobile Under Vehicle Inspection System (UVIS) is multi-seal design (IP68) that meets military-grade safety protection technology. And the modular combination design is for easy installation and maintenance. Can withstand high-strength pressure and wear resistance. Also its pressure resistance is more than 10 tons. Together with its anti-shock and anti-block design, it greatly enhances the protecting of precision instruments such as cameras. And all-weather work, 365 days and nights work without interruption. As for imaging, the Mobile Under Vehicle Inspection System adopts Dynamic mode imaging, using black and white, color linear array CCD scanning technology. It is one of the best imaging Under Vehicle Surveillance System on the market. And this mobile type Under Vehicle Inspection System Price is also much favorable than Fixed one.

China Under Vehicle Inspection System

Mobile Under Vehicle Inspection System

Using Applications & Working Principle: the Under Vehicle Inspection System is a security inspection equipment mainly used in customs, frontiers, prisons and other government departments or key sections. Its function is to check the contraband hidden in the bottom of the vehicle, as well as smuggling and taking private personnel. The use of the vehicle inspection system not only greatly improved the security inspection speed of these places, eased the traffic conditions, but also greatly improved the accuracy of security inspection. The working principle is : after the Under Vehicle Inspection System starts working and when there is vehicle passes, the main case / image scanner will send a sensing signal, and when the signal reaches the bottom of the vehicle and is reflected back, then bottom situation of the vehicle can be clearly reflected to the display screen, so that the inspect personnel can see if there are contraband or anything else in the bottom. In simply, the main case of our Under Vehicle Inspection System is used for scan the bottom of the vehicle and react to the system display monitor. Then operator can easily see under vehicle bottom image through the display monitor. As one of the leading Under Vehicle Inspection System Supplier in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China, we can provide OEM & ODM services for worldwide customers. Welcome visit or contact us for more details on our Under Vehicle Surveillance System

Under Vehicle Inspection System

 

contact us