محمول للكشف عن المتفجرات تتبع

محمول للكشف عن المتفجرات AY05-02 من IMS التكنولوجيا

  • محمول للكشف عن المتفجرات AY05-02 من IMS التكنولوجيا
  • محمول للكشف عن المتفجرات AY05-02 من IMS التكنولوجيا
تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية Safeagle
رقم سري AY05-02
بلد المنشأ قوانغدونغ ، الصين
شهادة CE ، FCC ، بنفايات
الاتصال بنا
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1 أجهزة الكمبيوتر
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم يتم التفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد قابل للتفاوض
حزمة من التفاصيل 1 قطعة / صندوق ، حجم الحزمة: 50x30x50CM
القدرة على العرض 10000 / سنة

محمول للكشف عن المتفجرات AY05-02 من IMS التكنولوجيا

AY05-02 هو كاشف متفجر محمول يعتمد على تقنية IMS ، وتسمى أيضًا كاشف تتبع المتفجرات المحمول أو كاشف المتفجرات.   AY05-02 IMS ، هو كاشف محمول لتتبع المتفجرات أو المخدرات. باستخدام تقنية بوابة أيون التسلسل العشوائي العشوائية وتكنولوجيا نقل هادامارد.   إنها طريقة جديدة في الوقت الحاضر وتستخدم على نطاق واسع لتتبع المتفجرات أو المخدرات.   تطبق أولاً في منتجات كاشف IMS في دول العالم. مما أدى إلى تحسن كبير في إشارة إلى الضوضاء أو القدرة المضادة للتدخل. مساعدة معدل إنذار كاذبة خفضت كثيرا. الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية مع شاشة ملونة. مع استخدام عصا العينات يمكن أن يساعد في القضاء على التلوث على ورقة الاختبار من المشغل. عدا ذلك ، فإن الجهاز في الأصل مزود بمنفذ شبكة ومنفذ USB ، والذي تم تصميمه للحصول على نموذج لإدخال البيانات واتصال الشبكة. قد تكون قادرة على تخزين أكثر من 2000 سجلات السجل. الآن ، استخدمنا جهاز تتبع التتبع في معظم الأماكن العامة ، أو الوكالات الحكومية. أو المحطات والمطار ونقطة التفتيش في الحدود الخ الأماكن.  

للكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة

محمول للكشف عن المتفجرات تتبع

بالنسبة للقدرة على الكشف: يمكن للكشف عن المتفجرات اكتشاف جميع أسواق المتفجرات أو المخدرات تقريبًا ، على سبيل المثال: يمكن للنظام اكتشاف نترات الأمونيوم أو Tetryl أو TNT أو Black Powder ، كما يمكنه اكتشاف RDX أو NG أو HMX أو PETN أو C4 وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أيضًا بسهولة برمجة العينة في النظام (يعتمد على طلب العملاء) كواحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للكشف عن المتفجرات في الصين ، نحن فخورون بأن نقدم لك IMS Handheld Explosive Detector المزيد من الميزات على النحو التالي:

حساسية عالية
وقت تحليل السرعة: أقل من عشر (10) ثواني
جمع العينات عن طريق تتبع   الجسيمات أو عن طريق التبخر
- مع جهاز الشفط الدائري يمكن أن يحقق كفاءة عالية في جمع العينات
-تطبيق دعم الترقية ، ترقية دعم قاعدة بيانات نموذج
-Alarm الوضع: عن طريق الصوت أو البصرية  
- باستخدام الكمبيوتر يمكنه تحديث البيانات والنسخ الاحتياطي (عبر منفذ USB أو منفذ الشبكة)
، عملية سهلة للغاية ، مع شاشة عرض ملونة

المتفجرات تتبع الكاشف

كاشف المتفجرات

 

فيما يتعلق بجمع العينات وتحليلها للكشف عن آثار المتفجرات المحمولة ، لأن AY05-02 ذو حساسية عالية ، فإن أي تلوث سيؤدي إلى نتيجة غير دقيقة. لذلك يجب أن يتم التقيد الصارم بعملية جمع العينات وتحليلها على النحو التالي. أولا هو المعايرة. بعد حوالي 15 دقيقة من وقت الاحماء ، يكون كاشف المتفجرات جاهزًا للمعايرة. الرسالة & ldquo؛ إدخال المعايرة & rdquo؛ سيظهر على واجهة البرنامج. إذا قام المستخدم بإدخال قائمة النظام قبل أن يكون النظام جاهزًا ، فيمكنه الضغط على زر "تحليل" للحصول على الرسالة. إذا تم التحقق من أن أداة الكشف عن المتفجرات قد تم تحديدها بشكل صحيح ، فسيظهر ذلك & ldquo؛ يرجى تحليل & rdquo؛ الثاني هو "اختبار ورقة فارغة". يُنصح المستخدم بتحليل ورقة الاختبار قبل تحليل العينة ، لأن الورقة سوف تمتص مادة الشوائب في الهواء ، مما قد يتسبب في عدم دقة هذا الاختبار. وبالنسبة لورق الاختبار ، يُسمح فقط للجزء الأطول ذو الثقب المصغر بالاتصال بالسطح لجمع العينات ، والذي يُسمى منطقة الاختبار. إجراء الاختبار التفصيلي هو: أدخل الورق الفارغ في فوهة أخذ العينات ، واضغط على زر التحليل لبدء التحليل. لا يمكن اتباع تحليل العينة إلا إذا أظهرت النتيجة أنه لم يتم العثور على شيء. إذا تم اكتشاف مادة مبرمجة ، فقم بتحليل الورقة مرة أخرى حتى يتعذر العثور على أي شيء. وإذا تم اكتشاف مادة مبرمجة بعد التحليل 3 مرات ، فيجب التخلي عن الورقة. بعد المعايرة واختبار الورق الفارغ ، يكون الكاشف جاهزًا للتحليل. ويمكن تحليل كل من البخار والجسيمات. وكذلك المادة السائلة. يمكننا قبول oem & أوامر التصميم من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، نرحب بزيارة أو الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات على موقعنا للكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة .

 

الصين الصانع للكشف عن المتفجرات

contact us

Handheld Explosive Trace Detector

Handheld Explosive Detector AY05-02 Of IMS Technology

  • Handheld Explosive Detector AY05-02 Of IMS Technology
  • Handheld Explosive Detector AY05-02 Of IMS Technology
Product Details
Brand Safeagle
Serial Number AY05-02
Country of Origin Guangdong, China
Certificate CE, FCC, RoHs
Contact Us
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote Negotiable
Minimum Order 1 PCS
Average Delivery Time to be negotiated
Payment Method Negotiable
Package Details 1 PCS / Box, Package Size: 50x30x50CM
Ability to Supply 10000/year

Handheld Explosive Detector AY05-02 Of IMS Technology

AY05-02 is a Handheld Explosive Detector based on IMS technology, also called Handheld Explosive Trace Detector or Explosive Detector. AY05-02 IMS, is a portable detector for tracing explosive or narcotics. It using pseudo random sequence ion gate technology and Hadamard Transfer technology.  It is a new method for nowadays and widely used for trace explosvies or narcotics.  Firstly applied in IMS detector products in worldwide countries. Which greatly improved the signal to noise or anti interference ability. Help false alarm rate reduced a lot. The interface is very user friendly and with a color display. With using a sampling wand can help eliminating the pollution on test paper from operator. Except that, the machine originally with a network port and USB port, which is designed for sample data input and network connection. Could able to storage over 2000 log records. Now, we have used the trace detector in most public places, or government agencies. Or stations, airport, checkpoint in border etc. places. 

Handheld Explosive Detector

Handheld Explosive Trace Detector

For detecting capability: the Explosive Detector could detect almost all markets explosives or Narcotics, for example: the system can detect Ammonium Nitrate, Tetryl, TNT, Black Powder, also can detect RDX, NG, HMX, PETN or C4 etc. Meanwhile, additionally sample can could also very easily to be programmed into the system (depends on customer demand) As one of the leading China Explosive Detector Manufacturer, we are proud to introduce our IMS Handheld Explosive Detector more features as below:

-High sensitivity
-Speed analysis time: less than ten (10) seconds
-Sample collection is by tracing the particle or by vaporing
-With a circular suction device could realize high efficiency of collecting sample
-Application program support upgrade, Sample Data Base support upgrade
-Alarm mode : by Audio or Visual 
-Using PC can update data and do backup (via USB or Network port)
-Operation very easy, with Color display monitor

Explosive Trace Detector

Explosive Detector

 

Regarding sample collection and analysis of the Handheld Explosive Trace Detector, because AY05-02 is of high-sensitivity, any pollution will bring inaccurate result. So the sample collection and analysis process should be strictly complied as below. Firstly is calibration. After about 15 minutes warming up time, the explosive detector is ready for calibration. The message “Input the calibrant” will be shown on software interface. If user enter the system menu before system is ready, can press Analyze button to get the message. If the explosive detector is verified that the calibrant is correctly identified, it will show “Please Analyze” Second is “Blank Paper Test”. User is advised to analyze the test paper before sample analysis, because the paper would absorb the impurity substance of the air, which may cause the inaccurate of this test. And for test paper, only the longer part with mini-hole is allowed to contact surface to sample collection, which is called test region. The Detailed test procedure is : insert the blank paper into sampling nozzle, and press the analysis button to start the analysis. Sample analysis can be followed only if the result shows that nothing is found. If a programmed substance is detected, analyze the paper again till nothing can be found. And if a programmed substance is detected yet after analyzing 3 times, the paper should be abandoned. After calibration and blank paper test, the detector is ready to analysis. And can analysis both vapor and particle. As well as liquid substance. We can accept OEM & ODM orders from worldwide customer, welcome visit or contact us for more on our Handheld Explosive Detector.

 

China Explosive Detector Manufacturer

contact us