طريق مانع

طريق مانع

حاجز الطريق   نظام الوصول للتحكم في حركة المرور  

    شركة Shenzhen Jinjian Era Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تدمج بين الإنتاج والمبيعات. نحن منتجون وموزعون مستقلون لمنتجات حواجز الطرق.   على مر السنين ، التزمنا بتطوير منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة.   تشمل منتجات سلسلة Roadblock قاتل الإطارات عند الاصطدام ،   مانع طريق هيدروليكي و   ارتفاع الحاجز الهيدروليكي.   تستخدم هذه المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الفحص الأمني.
    نحن ننتج ونبيع سلسلة Road Blocker بمفردنا. من أجل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة ، قمنا بدمج العلوم والتكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدمًا في السوق ، واخترنا أفضل قطع الغيار جودة ، واختبارات متكررة.   في الاستكشاف والممارسة المستمرة ، أنشأنا عددًا من المنتجات ذات الأداء عالي التكلفة.   إذا كنت تفضل منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، فإن Safeagle Road Blocker Series هي خيارك الأفضل.

سلسلة الطريق مانع

 

التطبيق   من سلسلة Road Blocker  

    في السنوات الأخيرة ، استخدم العديد من العناصر الخارجة عن القانون السيارات المفخخة للهجوم ، مما أدى إلى إصابة العديد من الأبرياء. يولي الناس المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام لمنتجات سلسلة حواجز الطرق.   لقد منعوا السيارة بشكل فعال من الدخول ، وتجنبوا إراقة الدماء والتضحية غير الضرورية.   بدأت العديد من الأماكن في تثبيت هذا النوع من المنتجات ، خاصة في بعض البلدان التي مزقتها الحروب.
  لقد قفزت منتجاتنا إلى الأسواق المحلية والدولية بأداء تكلفة ممتاز ويتم تصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة وروسيا وتركيا وأفريقيا ومناطق أخرى.   حاز المنتج على ثناء العملاء. شركاؤنا المحليون هم بشكل رئيسي من المؤسسات الوطنية. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في إدارات الأمن العام ، وإدارات الدفاع عن الحدود ، والإدارات الحكومية ، والمدارس ، والمحطات ، والمطارات. من خلال القيود المفروضة على المركبات العابرة ، يتم ضمان أمر المرور بشكل فعال ، كما يتم ضمان سلامة الأماكن المهمة.
contact us

Road Blocker

Road Blocker

Road Blocker Traffic Control Access System 

   Shenzhen Jinjian Era Technology Co., Ltd. is a company that integrates production and sales. We are independent producers and distributors of road blocker products. Over the years we have been committed to developing cost-effective products. Roadblock series products include collision tire killer, hydraulic road blocker and hydraulic rising bollard. These products are widely used in the security check.
   We produce and sell the Road Blocker Series on our own. In order to provide customers with the highest quality products, we have integrated the most advanced science and technology on the market, selected the best quality spare parts, and repeated tests. In the constant exploration and practice, we have created a number of products with and high-cost performance. If prefer to cost-effective products, Safeagle Road Blocker Series is your best choice.

Road Blocker Series

 

Application of the Road Blocker Series 

   In recent years, many lawless elements have used car bombs to attack, which has hurt many innocent lives. People are paying more and more attention to roadblock series products. They effectively prevented the vehicle from entering, avoiding unnecessary bloodshed and sacrifice. So many places began to install this type of product, especially in some war-torn countries.
  Our products have leaped to the domestic and international markets with excellent cost performance and are exported to the United States, Russia, Turkey, Africa, and other regions. The product has won the praise of customers. Our domestic partners are mainly from national institutions. Products are widely used in public security departments, border defense departments, government departments, schools, stations, and airports. Through the restrictions on passing vehicles, the traffic order is effectively guaranteed, and the safety of important places is also guaranteed.
contact us