الأمتعة المدمجة للأشعة السينية

الأمتعة المدمجة للأشعة السينية

مضغوط   آلة الأمتعة بالأشعة السينية للفحص السريع لحقيبة اليد

تتضمن سلسلة حقائب Safeagle X-ray Baggager طراز F5030 بحجم نفق 504 (عرض) * 304 (ارتفاع) ملم ، SE-HP5335 مع نفق بحجم 556 (عرض) * 355 (ارتفاع) ملم ، SE HP6040 بحجم نفق   630 (عرض) * 425 (ارتفاع) ملم ، F6550 بحجم نفق 655 (عرض) * 500 (ارتفاع) ملم ، نطاق تحميل الناقل من 100 كجم إلى 170 كجم. إذا كانت مساحة نقطة التفتيش محدودة وتحتاج فقط إلى فحص   الأمتعة الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، ستكون هذه الطرازات المدمجة هي خيارك المثالي.

كل يوم ، يتم اكتشاف ملايين حقائب اليد والطرود في جميع أنحاء العالم   في محطات المترو والفنادق والمطارات ومباني المكاتب والأحداث والمباني الحكومية الأخرى باستخدام ماكينات Safeagle المدمجة لفحص الأشعة السينية. هذه الأنظمة   متعددة الاستخدامات للتكيف مع مناسبات الفحص المختلفة ، مما يوفر أداءً ووظيفة مستقرة للمساعدة في تحديد المتفجرات والممنوعات.

جهاز فحص الأمتعة بالأشعة السينية

 

الشركة المصنعة الصينية لنظام فحص الأمتعة بالأشعة السينية مع 4 صور ملونة


كثير من الناس قلقون من التأثير المباشر للإشعاع على جسم الإنسان ، فهل سيغير الإشعاع الطعام في أكياسهم الممسوحة بأجهزة الأشعة السينية؟   هل أداة الأمن بالأشعة السينية مروعة حقًا؟ جهاز أمني للأمتعة بالأشعة السينية وأشعة طبية   يحتاج التشخيص لمسح الهدف   بواسطة الأشعة السينية لتوليد صورة الأشعة السينية. لكن جرعة الإشعاع لماسحة الأمتعة   أقل بكثير من جهاز الأشعة السينية الطبي لأن صورة ماسح الأمتعة لا تعمل   بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى قرار مستوى التشخيص الطبي.

وفقًا للمعيار الوطني GB15208.1-2005 ، جرعة الفحص المفردة لـ   أمتعة X-Ray   يجب ألا يتجاوز اختبار الأمان 5 µ Sv / h ، وفي أي موضع يبعد 5 سم   من السطح الخارجي للجهاز ، بما في ذلك الدخول والخروج ، يجب أن تكون جرعة جهاز الأشعة أقل من 5 µ سيفرت / ساعة. هذا المعيار هو نفس معيار FDA الأمريكية. في الواقع ، أجهزة الكشف الأمنية بالأشعة السينية المستخدمة في مترو الأنفاق والمطارات   لديها جرعات إشعاع أقل بكثير من تلك المحددة في المعايير الوطنية.

contact us

Classic X-Ray Baggage Scanner

Classic X-Ray Baggage Scanner

Classic X-Ray Baggage Machine for Quick Inspection of the Handbag

Safeagle X-ray baggager series includes model F5030 with tunnel size 504(W)*304(H)mm, SE-HP5335 with tunnel size 556(W)*355(H)mm, SE HP6040 with tunnel size 630(W)*425(H)mm, F6550 with tunnel size 655(W)*500(H)mm, the conveyor loading range from 100kg to 170kg. If the checkpoint space is limited and only needs to inspect the small and mid-size baggage, these compact models will be your ideal choice.

Classic Series X-ray Baggage Scanner are cost-effective, and versatile to adapt to different screening occasions providing stable performance and functionality to assist the identification of contraband. It is adopted with 4-colors imaging technology, the materials an object is composed of are assigned to 4 groups according to the effective atomic number.

 

X-Ray Baggage Inspection System with 4 Color Images

 

X-ray baggage 4-color image

Every single day, millions of handbags and parcels all over the world are detected at metro stations, hotels, airports, office buildings, events, and other government buildings using Safeagle compact x-ray screening machines. These systems are versatile to adapt to different screening occasions providing stable performance and functionality to assist the identification of explosives and contraband.

Many people are worried about the direct impact of radiation on the human body, whether the radiation will change the food in their bags scanned by x-ray machines? Is the X-ray security instrument really so horrible? Luggage X-ray security instruments and medical X-ray diagnoses need to scan target by x rays to generate the x-ray image. But the radiation dose of the baggage scanner is much lower than that of a medical X-ray device because the image of the luggage scanner does not need to reach the resolution of the medical diagnostic level.

According to the national standard GB15208.1-2005, the single inspection dose of the  X-Ray Baggage security tester should not exceed 5µSv/h, and at any position 5 cm away from the outer surface of the device, including entrance and exit, the X-Ray Machine dose should be less than 5µSv/h. This standard is the same as the US FDA standard. In fact, the X-ray security detectors used in subways and airports have much lower radiation doses than those specified by national standards

contact us