جهاز الكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة باليد

جهاز الكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة باليد

جهاز الكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة باليد كاشف أثر المتفجرات المحمول بحساسية عالية &   اختبار سريع.

كاشف أثر المتفجرات المحمول هو تقنية جديدة للكشف عن أثر المتفجرات. الذي يتمتع بحساسية فائقة للغاية تلبي " pg " المستوى في الأشياء المتفجرة ’ اقتفاء أثر. سرعة الاستجابة في الوقت الحالي هي الأقرب. (وقت البدء ≤ 3 دقائق ، وقت إعادة التشغيل: ≤ 6s ، ووقت التحليل ≤ 8s). لكن الأهم من ذلك ، أنه خالٍ من المصادر المشعة ، وهو أكثر أمانًا باستخدام تقنية IMS للكشف عن أثر المتفجرات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فيما يتعلق بالقدرة على الكشف ، فإنه يدعم الكشف عن التهديدات على نطاق واسع ، نظرًا لأن التكنولوجيا المعتمدة تسمح لها فقط بحساسية نيترو. وكما نعلم جميعًا أن جميع المتفجرات تحتوي على مادة نيترو. أنه يمكن الكشف عن أي مادة متفجرة. وبما أنها حساسة بشكل أساسي وفقط لـ Nitro ، فقد أصبحت الآن واحدة من أقل أجهزة الكشف عن المتفجرات في السوق. قائمة المتفجرات القابلة للكشف هي كما يلي ، للرجوع إليها: بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر المتفجرات العسكرية مثل TNT و DNT و RDX و PETN و Semtex و Black powder و Comp B و C4 و Tetry و Det cord والمتفجرات غير العسكرية مثل مركبات السلف AN و Urea Nitrate و Nitrate وغيرها)  

على التكنولوجيا   & باستخدام التطبيقات : كاشف المتفجرات أ تنشر أحدث تقنيات تبريد البوليمر المضاد للتضخيم (تبريد وكالة فرانس برس) إلى   تحديد المواد المختلفة ،   والذي يعتمد على تباين الفلورسنت للبوليمر الفلوري تجاه جزيئات المواد المختلفة.   هذه الأداة قادرة على فحص العينات بواسطة   مسح العينة. بمجرد اكتشاف المتفجرات ، يتحول سطوع البوليمر الفلوري على الفور   إلى قاتمة.   إنه قادر على تحديد ما إذا كانت هناك متفجرات أم لا عن طريق اختبار كثافة التألق. مبدأ العمل مشابه   كاشف المتفجرات المحمول Fido x3 ومصمم يأخذ في الاعتبار السلامة المرورية. أنها واحدة من أكثر المتفجرات حساسية أثر كاشف في السوق. ويستخدم بشكل أساسي في فرقة عمل مكافحة الإرهاب ، وأمن الطيران ، والأمن العام ، ودفاع الحدود ، وفحص الممتلكات التجارية ، ومحطات السكك الحديدية وأمن الموانئ ، وأمن النقل الجماعي ، والفحوصات الأمنية للمناسبات العامة الكبيرة.   علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه AC هاييف العسكرية أعلى مستوى ، لديك الآن تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المؤسسات الأمنية ، والمؤسسات العسكرية ، ومنظمة الأمن العام ، والسفارة ، والمحكمة ، ومركز الشرطة ، إلخ. وقد تم استخدامه بالفعل في مواقع الحرب مثل العراق ، وهو أيضًا جهاز الكشف عن المتفجرات المعين في قمة مجموعة العشرين (نجح في أداء خدمة الأمن للرئيس أوباما وبوتين ، إلخ).  

جودة المواد & ملحق قطع الغيار: ال تتبع   كاشف المتفجرات باستخدام سبائك الألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم ، من المستوى العسكري IP53. وهي أ الأشعة الكهرومغناطيسية ، وليس البلاستيك   و   أكثر دواما باستخدام. تي يعد حزام الجلد المحمول أيضًا أفضل تصميم مناسب ، ويمكن وضعه على الجسم عند الخروج للعمل / الكشف.   حتى في   المحمول   كاشف المتفجرات ' المواد الاستهلاكية   هي أيضا اقتصادية السعر.   ( بمعنى آخر.:   ورقة أخذ العينات وجميع المكونات الإضافية الأخرى   ودودون باستخدام سعر مناسب .) وكجانب يستخدم أدوات دقيقة ، فإن البطاريات ضرورية بالتأكيد. الآن مع التحسين المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، أصبح الجهاز كله   حقا   انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة . يعتبر حرف r بطارية ليثيوم أيون قابلة للشحن يمكن أن تدعم وقت عمل مستمر لا يقل عن 8 ساعات ووقت الاستعداد يستمر 12 ساعة (عند انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في حالات الطوارئ للاستخدام الخارجي. نرحب بزيارتنا أو اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول   جهاز الكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة باليد .

 

كاشف أثر المتفجرات المحمول بتقنية التبريد AFP.

تقنية التبريد AFP الخاصة بها هي   تشتهر بأنها تقنية بديلة يمكن أن تحل محل تقنية سلسلة IMS.   وبعد 10 سنوات من التحقق الفني والتحقق من المنتج ، يمكن لتقنية AFP Quenching تحقيق استقرار بنسبة 99٪ ودقة بنسبة 99٪. فيما يلي مزايا أداء أكثر مقارنة بالأجهزة الأخرى:

لا تؤثر رطوبة البيئة على كاشف المتفجرات. ولكن إذا تم وضع آلة IMS في بيئة رطوبة عالية ، فسيكون ثبات المنتج سيئًا للغاية ، لأن أنبوب نقل الأيونات يحتاج إلى أن يظل جافًا في جميع الأوقات ، ويقل وقت استخدام أنبوب المجفف بشكل كبير.  

لا يتطلب جهاز تتبع المتفجرات لدينا معايرة ولا يتطلب معالجة مسبقة وهو جاهز للاستخدام بعد التشغيل.   في هذه المرحلة ، يعد أيضًا أفضل بكثير من جهاز الكشف عن المتفجرات المحمولة باليد X3 ، لأن   كاشف المتفجرات x3   يحتاج إلى تشغيل ، والمعالجة المسبقة معقدة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.   في   المواد الاستهلاكية (يمكن قياس المكونات عالية الحساسية لدينا أكثر من 300 مرة). لكن اختبار الهواء لجهاز X3 Handheld Explosive Trace Detector لا يمكن استخدامه إلا 99 مرة ، وبعد 99 مرة يقتصر استخدام الجهاز.    

contact us

Handheld Explosive Trace Detector

Handheld Explosive Trace Detector

Handheld Explosive Trace DetectorHandheld Explosive Trace Detector With High Sensitivity & Speedy Test.

The Handheld Explosive Trace Detector is a new technology Explosive Trace Detector. Which has super high sensitivity that meet "pg" level in explosive objects’ tracing. The responding speed is for now the soonest. (Start up time ≤3min, restart time: ≤6s, and analysis Time ≤ 8s).But mostly importantly, it is radioactive-source free, so much safer using than IMS technology Explosive Trace Detector. Meanwhile, on detecting ability, it supports a broad threat detection, due to the technology adopted only allow it sensitive to Nitro. And, as we all know that all explosives includes Nitro. That it to say any explosive it can be detected. And since it mainly and only sensitive to Nitro, now have become one of the market lowest false alarm rate explosive detector. The list of detectable explosives is as follows, for your reference: including but not limited to military explosives like TNT, DNT, RDX, PETN, Semtex, Black powder, Comp B, C4, Tetry, Det cord, and non-military explosives like AN, Urea Nitrate and Nitrate precursor compounds, etc.) 

On technology & Using Applications: the Explosive Detector adopts the latest amplifying fluorescence polymer quenching technology (AFP quenching) to identify different material, which is based on fluorescent variation of florescent polymer towards different material molecules. This instrument is able to check samples by wipe sample. Once explosives are detected, brightness of fluorescent polymer instantly turns into dim. It is able to identify whether there are explosives or not by testing fluorescence intensity. Working principle similar as Fido x3 Handheld Explosive Detector and designed takes into account traffic safety. It is one of the most sensitive Explosive Trace Detector on the market. And mainly using at Anti-terrorism task force, Aviation security, Public security, Boarder defense, Commercial property screening, Railway stations and ports security, Mass transit security, Security checks of large public events. Furthermore, it achieve Military Highest Standard, now have widely used in Security Instituion, Military Institution, Public Security Organization, Embassy, Court, Police Station etc.places. And has been actually used in War Sites like Iraq, also is the appointed Explosive Detection Device in G20 Summit (have successfully fulfilled Security Service for President Obama, Putin, etc). 

Material Quality & Spare Parts Accessory: the Trace Explosive Detector using Aluminium-Magnesium Alloy, of Military Level IP53. And it is Anti-Electromagnetic Radiation, not Plastic and more durable using. The leather handheld strap also a best convenient design, can pack on body when outside for action/detection. Even the Handheld Explosive Detector's consumptive material are also of economical price. (i.e.: the sampling paper and all other additional components are friendly using with friendly price.) And as an outside using precision instruments, batteries are definitely essential. Now with the continuous improving on technology, the whole device is of really low power consumption. The rechargeable lithium-ion battery could support a continuous working time no less than 8h and standby time last 12 hours (when suffer emergency power off for outside use. Welcome visit or contact us for more details on our Handheld Explosive Trace Detector.

 

Handheld Explosive Trace Detector of AFP Quenching Technology.

Its AFP Quenching technology is reputed to be an alternative technology that can replace the IMS series technology. And after 10 years of technical verification and product verification, the AFP Quenching technology can achieve 99% stability and 99% accuracy. The following are more performance advantages compared to other machines:

The environment humidity has no effects on the Explosive Detector. But if put IMS machine in high humidity environment, the product stability will be extremely poor, because the ion transfer tube needs to be kept dry at all times, and the using time of the ion tube desiccant decreases exponentially. 

Our Trace Explosive Detector does not require calibration and does not require pre-processing and is ready to use after power on. At this point, it is also much better than the X3 Handheld Trace Explosive Detector machine, because x3 Explosive Detector needs to be turned on, and the pre-processing is complicated and time consuming. On consumables (our high-sensitivity components can be measured more than 300 times). But air test for X3 Handheld Explosive Trace Detector can only be used 99 times, and after 99 times the machine is limited to use.   

contact us