تحت نظام فحص المركبات

تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات (UVSS) SE-CDT100 مع صورة عالية الوضوح

  • تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات (UVSS) SE-CDT100 مع صورة عالية الوضوح
  • تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات (UVSS) SE-CDT100 مع صورة عالية الوضوح
تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية سافيجل
رقم سري SE-CDT100
بلد المنشأ قوانغدونغ ، الصين
شهادة CE ، FCC ، بنفايات
الاتصال بنا
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1 قطعة
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم يتم التفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد قابل للتفاوض
حزمة من التفاصيل 1 قطعة / صندوق ، حجم العبوة: 85 (L) * 65 (W) * 97 (H) سم
القدرة على العرض 10000 / سنة

تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات (UVSS) SE-CDT100 مع صورة عالية الوضوح

تحت مراقبة المركبات   النظام (UVSS)   يسمى أيضًا تحت فحص السيارة   نظام (UVIS). على غرار المنتجات الأخرى ، ينقسم نظام المراقبة تحت السيارة أيضًا إلى عدة فئات: ثابت تحت مراقبة السيارة   النظام   & مراقبة متنقلة للمركبات   النظام. CDT100 من نوع الهاتف المحمول ، مما يعني   يمكن   تحرك. مع الحل الأمثل ونظام كاميرا مراقبة السيارة ونظام المسح السفلي أيضًا   ترقية. سرعة معالجة الصور سريعة جدًا ، ويمكن أن تحقق صورة ثانية واحدة. بشكل خاص ، يمكن أن تؤدي وظيفة الفحص الإضافية للعنصر المشبوه إلى تحسين   بشكل كبير كفاءة العمل. ويقوم دعم البرنامج تلقائيًا بإنشاء صور ومقارنة الصور ، مما يمكن أن يحسن دقة الفحص.   بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسمح السجلات والاستفسارات المنهجية لنظام التفتيش العام بتقديم المساعدة الأكثر فعالية في التحقيق والتحقق من سجلات الوصول الأمنية المختلفة.   هناك أيضًا قابلية تطبيق قوية لتلبية متطلبات فحص جميع أنواع المركبات. يستخدم نظام إضاءة المصباح الخاص بها إضاءة مساعدة مستوردة وعمر افتراضي يصل إلى أكثر من 10000 ساعة.  

تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات

تحت نظام فحص المركبات

 

في الحالة الرئيسية & التصوير: الحالة الرئيسية لنظامنا المتنقل للفحص تحت السيارة   (UVIS) هو تصميم متعدد الأختام (IP68) يلبي تقنية حماية السلامة من الدرجة العسكرية.   والتصميم المركب المعياري هو لسهولة التركيب والصيانة. يمكن أن تتحمل ضغط عالي القوة ومقاومة التآكل. كما أن مقاومته للضغط تزيد عن 15 طن.   جنبًا إلى جنب مع تصميمه المضاد للصدمات والكتل ، فإنه يعزز بشكل كبير حماية الأدوات الدقيقة   مثل الكاميرات. و   العمل في جميع الأحوال الجوية ،   365 يوم وليلة تعمل دون انقطاع. أما التصوير فالجوال   تحت فحص السيارة   يعتمد النظام التصوير الديناميكي ، باستخدام تقنية المسح الخطي للصفيف الخطي باللونين الأبيض والأسود. إنه أحد أفضل أجهزة التصوير   تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات في السوق. وهذا النوع من الهواتف المحمولة تحت سعر نظام فحص المركبات هو أيضًا أفضل بكثير من السعر الثابت.

نظام فحص المركبات المتنقلة

 

الصين تحت نظام فحص المركبات

 

استخدام التطبيقات & مبدأ العمل: نظام الفحص السفلي للمركبة   هي معدات تفتيش أمني تستخدم بشكل أساسي في الجمارك والحدود والسجون والإدارات الحكومية الأخرى أو الأقسام الرئيسية. وتتمثل مهمتها في فحص البضائع المهربة المخبأة في أسفل السيارة ، وكذلك عمليات التهريب وأخذ الأفراد. لم يؤدي استخدام نظام فحص المركبات إلى تحسين سرعة الفحص الأمني ​​لهذه الأماكن فحسب ، بل خفف من ظروف المرور ، بل أدى أيضًا إلى تحسين دقة الفحص الأمني ​​بشكل كبير. مبدأ العمل هو: بعد أن يبدأ نظام الفحص السفلي للمركبة العمل   وعند وجود تصاريح مرور للمركبة ،   يرسل الماسح الضوئي للحالة / الصورة إشارة استشعار ، وعندما تصل الإشارة إلى أسفل السيارة وتنعكس مرة أخرى ، يمكن أن ينعكس الوضع السفلي للسيارة بوضوح على الشاشة   الشاشة ، بحيث فحص   يمكن للأفراد معرفة ما إذا كانت هناك مواد مهربة أو أي شيء آخر في الأسفل. ببساطة ، الحالة الرئيسية لـ   تحت فحص السيارة   يستخدم النظام لمسح الجزء السفلي من السيارة والرد على شاشة عرض النظام. ثم يمكن للمشغل أن يرى بسهولة أسفل الصورة السفلية للسيارة من خلال شاشة العرض. كواحد من   الرائدة في مجال تصنيع نظام مراقبة المركبات في Shenzhen ، Guangdong ، الصين ، يمكننا توفير   OEM & خدمات ODM للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. نرحب بزيارتنا أو اتصل بنا للمزيد   تفاصيل على   تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات .  

 

تحت مزود نظام فحص المركبات

contact us

Under Vehicle Inspection System

Under Vehicle Surveillance System (UVSS) SE-CDT100 With High Definition Image

  • Under Vehicle Surveillance System (UVSS) SE-CDT100 With High Definition Image
  • Under Vehicle Surveillance System (UVSS) SE-CDT100 With High Definition Image
Product Details
Brand Safeagle
Serial Number SE-CDT100
Country of Origin Guangdong, China
Certificate CE, FCC, RoHs
Contact Us
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote Negotiable
Minimum Order 1 PCS
Average Delivery Time to be negotiated
Payment Method Negotiable
Package Details 1 PCS / Box, Package Size: 85(L)*65(W)*97(H)CM
Ability to Supply 10000/year

Under Vehicle Surveillance System (UVSS) SE-CDT100 With High Definition Image

Under Vehicle Surveillance System (UVSS) also called Under Vehicle Inspection System (UVIS). Similar as other products, the Under Vehicle Surveillance System is also divided into several categories: Fixed Under Vehicle Surveillance System & Mobile Under Vehicle Surveillance System. CDT100 is of the Mobile Type, which means can be moved. With optimized solution and the vehicle monitoring camera system and bottom scanning system also upgraded. Image processing speed is very fast, and can realize 1 second comes image. Specially, the suspicious item auxiliary inspection function could greatly improve the working efficiency. And the software support automatically generate images and comparing image, which can improve the accuracy of the inspection. In addition, systematic records and inquiries allow the public inspection system to provide the most effective help in the investigation and verification of various security access records. There is also a strong applicability to meet the requirements of inspecting all types of vehicles. Its lamp illumination system uses imported auxiliary lighting and has a life time of more than 10,000 hours.  

Under Vehicle Surveillance System

Under Vehicle Inspection System

 

On Main Case & Imaging: the main case of our Mobile Under Vehicle Inspection System (UVIS) is multi-seal design (IP68) that meets military-grade safety protection technology. And the modular combination design is for easy installation and maintenance. Can withstand high-strength pressure and wear resistance. Also its pressure resistance is more than 15 tons. Together with its anti-shock and anti-block design, it greatly enhances the protecting of precision instruments such as cameras. And all-weather work, 365 days and nights work without interruption. As for imaging, the Mobile Under Vehicle Inspection System adopts Dynamic mode imaging, using black and white, color linear array CCD scanning technology. It is one of the best imaging Under Vehicle Surveillance System on the market. And this mobile type Under Vehicle Inspection System Price is also much favorable than Fixed one.

Mobile Under Vehicle Inspection System

 

China Under Vehicle Inspection System

 

Using Applications & Working Principle: the Under Vehicle Inspection System is a security inspection equipment mainly used in customs, frontiers, prisons and other government departments or key sections. Its function is to check the contraband hidden in the bottom of the vehicle, as well as smuggling and taking private personnel. The use of the vehicle inspection system not only greatly improved the security inspection speed of these places, eased the traffic conditions, but also greatly improved the accuracy of security inspection. The working principle is : after the Under Vehicle Inspection System starts working and when there is vehicle passes, the main case / image scanner will send a sensing signal, and when the signal reaches the bottom of the vehicle and is reflected back, then bottom situation of the vehicle can be clearly reflected to the display screen, so that the inspect personnel can see if there are contraband or anything else in the bottom. In simply, the main case of our Under Vehicle Inspection System is used for scan the bottom of the vehicle and react to the system display monitor. Then operator can easily see under vehicle bottom image through the display monitor. As one of the leading Under Vehicle Surveillance System Manufacturer in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China, we could provide OEM & ODM services for worldwide customers. Welcome visit or contact us for more details on our Under Vehicle Surveillance System

 

Under Vehicle Inspection System Supplier

contact us